Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Much better than I expected!
when I first got it out the packaging it seemed a little on the flimsy side, however, once I got the picture in and hung it on the wall it looked just as good as the more heavy-duty frames I have!
I have had such trouble finding square frames this size, and when I do find them they are often quite expensive.
This frame was such good value for money I am about to...
Published on 25 Oct 2012 by M. Sargent

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Scratched
2 of the 4 black frames I ordered were scratched. I needed them for an exhibition and didn't have time to ask for replacements. This was very annoying
Published 6 months ago by Mr N.G.Potter


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Much better than I expected!, 25 Oct 2012
By 
M. Sargent - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GB Eye Art Print Frame, 40 x 40cm, Black (Kitchen & Home)
when I first got it out the packaging it seemed a little on the flimsy side, however, once I got the picture in and hung it on the wall it looked just as good as the more heavy-duty frames I have!
I have had such trouble finding square frames this size, and when I do find them they are often quite expensive.
This frame was such good value for money I am about to order two more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff, 27 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GB Eye Art Print Frame, 40 x 40cm, Black (Kitchen & Home)
A little flimsy feeling, but once you get them on the wall you can't tell the difference between these and a really expensive frame. Arrived very well packaged and in a timely fashion. Would buy more from same seller in different sizes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars these were very cheap and look perfect on the wall, 2 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GB Eye Art Print Frame, 40 x 40cm, Black (Kitchen & Home)
40x40 is quite a hard frame size to find, these were very cheap and look perfect on the wall! they were a bit fiddly to set up and put the picture in, but mostly because off all the good packaging it came in. Would 100% recommend, the quality Is perfect once they're hanging up and they don't look cheap at all (even if they might feel it when putting them together, it doesn't show one bit).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GB Eye Art Print Frame, 40 x 40cm, Black (Kitchen & Home)
absolutely love these, bought them to go with some art posters i bought on amazon - they look fab
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great frame - brilliant price, 27 Jun 2014
By 
Teresa Boughton "celtic_charmer" (small town, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GB Eye Art Print Frame, 40 x 40cm, Black (Kitchen & Home)
When I first received this I was a little sceptical as it felt very light, and I hadn't realised that it wasn't glass but a PVC, however I am absolutely delighted with it. It's lightweight enough for me to hang on the wall using stickers instead of hammering nails in and should if fall then I'm not worrying about the glass shattering everywhere.

I will certainly be buying from these guys again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I needed!, 22 Jun 2014
This review is from: GB Eye Art Print Frame, 40 x 40cm, Black (Kitchen & Home)
I spent ages looking around shops for this size 40x40, should have just come here first!!!
Packaging was very good.
And the frame was just what I needed, the clear plastic instead of glass (as long as you remember to take of the protective film from both sides...) I was a little wary of, but actually it's great and won't smash like glass. Frame is all solid. Didn't look cheap or plasticky. So very happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Scratched, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GB Eye Art Print Frame, 40 x 40cm, Black (Kitchen & Home)
2 of the 4 black frames I ordered were scratched. I needed them for an exhibition and didn't have time to ask for replacements. This was very annoying
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good to go., 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GB Eye Art Print Frame, 40 x 40cm, Black (Kitchen & Home)
These are decent for the money. I bought 3 of them and the quality was consistent throughout. These are good to go!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely photo frame, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GB Eye Art Print Frame, 40 x 40cm, Black (Kitchen & Home)
Excellent product. Good quality. Exactly as described. I found this a difficult size to find in shops so was delighted to get it from Amazon so quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GOOD STUFF, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GB Eye Art Print Frame, 40 x 40cm, Black (Kitchen & Home)
QUICK, very happy with my purchase, looks really good, very pleased. def reccomened this one to a friend or anyone who is looking for unusual frame size. THANK U
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

GB Eye Art Print Frame, 40 x 40cm, Black
£11.75
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews