Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars I need a dollar-Aloe Blacc
This song is soo powerful, the lyrics are so relevant and personally could relate to them. It's just life isn't it.
Published 6 months ago by Jen

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars This is a rip off I can only listen to this on my computer
you have to own a iPhone or something to play this music. Amazon a rip off merchants they do the same with there audio books. This will not play on my mp 3 PLAYER
Published 7 months ago by Abul Kalam


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars I need a dollar-Aloe Blacc, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Need a Dollar (MP3 Download)
This song is soo powerful, the lyrics are so relevant and personally could relate to them. It's just life isn't it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars This is a rip off I can only listen to this on my computer, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Need a Dollar (MP3 Download)
you have to own a iPhone or something to play this music. Amazon a rip off merchants they do the same with there audio books. This will not play on my mp 3 PLAYER
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cool Vibes, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Need a Dollar (MP3 Download)
Love this song, laid back, old skool feel what's not to like :) Love Aloe Blacc this is a really cool song
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My first download, 7 Oct 2011
By 
Mr. R. Lakhani (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: I Need a Dollar (MP3 Download)
Great, catchy tune. This was my first direct to mobile download from Amazon and the whole process was ridiculously easy.

I have since bought Aloe Black's whole album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Such a good track, 2 Oct 2011
This review is from: I Need a Dollar (MP3 Download)
Love the old skool vibe of this song, and what a voice

Check out 'How to Make it in America' brilliant show and this is the theme tune
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I need a dollar-brilliant, 16 Aug 2011
This review is from: I Need a Dollar (MP3 Download)
Great song from a singer with a beautifully mellow voice. For me, this is indoubtedly the best song on the album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great little song, 25 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Need a Dollar (MP3 Download)
Nice song that I think most people can relate too! I Need a Pound wouldn't really sound as catchy!

I think the repetition could annoy some people but I put this song in a playlist rather than binge listening.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 23 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Need a Dollar (MP3 Download)
Great song,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Need a Dollar (MP3 Download)
Great song
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Need a Dollar (MP3 Download)
great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

I Need a Dollar
I Need a Dollar by Aloe Blacc
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews