Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Polar Fleece Neck Warmer, 6 Oct 2010
This particular warmer does exacly that, It will keep you that bit warmer without restricting breathing at all. Pure fleece with an elasticated band on one end for less movement while riding. (I use mine on my motorcycle) It will fit just about all sizes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Useful accessory for cold conditions, 22 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Visit to the Arctic Circle meant every piece of exposed skin had to be covered. This neck warmer, when used in conjunction with a silk balaclava and Arctic Suit proved very useful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Neck tube, 4 Nov 2011
Does the job intended very well. Good value for money and would recommend this item to others if asked for advice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dog walkers should buy this immediately, 16 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
That's pretty much all I have to say.

Throughout this awful winter I have remained comfortably warm thanks to this scarf
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warmth, 7 Mar 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very necessary for the cold winter walks when taking the dog for a ramble. That's about it for this item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 5 star product, 16 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased this item to ensure that people would avoid making eye contact or speaking with me when I wear it since it makes one look like a ruffian when used to cover half the face. It does the job perfectly. Can also be readjusted in case you want to eat something. All in all an absolutely indispensable piece of kit for family reunions
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Neck warmer, 24 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A neck warmer like this is so much handier than a scarf I feel and does not leave a wee space for the cold to get at your throat.It will

be good for walking outdoors and fishing etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 15 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered one of these for work. Now I have had to order another two for friends. Excellent kit whether you use them for work or pleasure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bargain, 12 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
considering the price it does more than it's job, for a fiver it can be used as a scarf or woolly hat, happy and warm days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Warm and comfortable., 12 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really good for cold days/skiing! very comfortable, can be worn as neck tube and also as head cap if u pull the cord tight!! Ordered Camo instead of Black by mistake but thats just my fault, although after seing the camo on delivery (no pic in product page...too bad) its pretty nice and a good change in my all-black wardrobe!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews