Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars12
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: One Size|Colour: White|Change
Price:£10.95+ Free shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 February 2014
I bought this as a "stay in place scarf/cravat" for use on the golf course.

First came across these in the Army and they are used for the same thing, put it on and forget about it. No need to re-tie or adjust it once on. It will also pull up over the head and double as scarf and earmuff too hence "head over"

This leaves your hands free for the important things in life, in this case playing golf.

Excellent value and highly recommended
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
The item was in excellent condition. Provides good cover from cold and can be wared as it fits your needs.
Problem was that i ordered it in white 2 times and both times i have received it blue. Label on top stated it was white though.
I have managed to sell both of them to friends.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2012
Delivered prompt and as advertised. It's lightweight, but very effective. Bought it for cold days/nights watching football. Just spent 8 days in Norway and the temperature was upto -16, but headover still did its job.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
There is a cheaper version of seemingly exactly the same product listed in women's clothing, but I mentioned it to amazon and they refunded me the difference. At either price this is still good value. It's flexible and really does the job of keeping you warm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
it is a very good bit of kit which we needed to go skiing in high altitude. Sadly you sent a blue one instead of white but didnt have time to return it before our trip so used it anyway. That said the item is good and at colder temperatures works well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2016
I'm using this strictly as a neck warmer and it works great for that. Much more convenient than a scarf!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
This is a versatile cover which can be pulled up or back and is ideal for bald heads like mine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
I love this snood it looks stunning and is very very warm, I wear everyday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
Bought for hubby to go shooting in the snow. Good buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
Nice stretchy fabric. Reasonable size for adults.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)