Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Headover, 14 Mar. 2012
This review is from: Highlander Thermal Headover (Sports Apparel)
Delivered prompt and as advertised. It's lightweight, but very effective. Bought it for cold days/nights watching football. Just spent 8 days in Norway and the temperature was upto -16, but headover still did its job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for golf, 18 Feb. 2014
By 
Amazon Customer (Barrhill Ayrshire UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Highlander Thermal Headover (Sports Apparel)
I bought this as a "stay in place scarf/cravat" for use on the golf course.

First came across these in the Army and they are used for the same thing, put it on and forget about it. No need to re-tie or adjust it once on. It will also pull up over the head and double as scarf and earmuff too hence "head over"

This leaves your hands free for the important things in life, in this case playing golf.

Excellent value and highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for autumn, 30 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Highlander Thermal Headover (Sports Apparel)
This is a versatile cover which can be pulled up or back and is ideal for bald heads like mine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent item, 1 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The item was in excellent condition. Provides good cover from cold and can be wared as it fits your needs.
Problem was that i ordered it in white 2 times and both times i have received it blue. Label on top stated it was white though.
I have managed to sell both of them to friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great kit but you sent us blue rather than white., 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
it is a very good bit of kit which we needed to go skiing in high altitude. Sadly you sent a blue one instead of white but didnt have time to return it before our trip so used it anyway. That said the item is good and at colder temperatures works well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very warm, 12 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Highlander Thermal Headover (Sports Apparel)
i had an accident a few years ago and no have a lot of metal in my head after an extensive operation, this now causes some pain in cold or windy condition. Scarfs work but obviously begin to unravel on long walks and this headcover works great, i mostly wear it doudled up and covering from my neck to my eyeline i would definitley recommend this to anyone especilly those who have to take their dog out in all weathers like me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Keeps you warm., 9 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
There is a cheaper version of seemingly exactly the same product listed in women's clothing, but I mentioned it to amazon and they refunded me the difference. At either price this is still good value. It's flexible and really does the job of keeping you warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love this snood it looks stunning and is very very ..., 8 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this snood it looks stunning and is very very warm, I wear everyday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Highlander Thermal Headover - Black, One Size
£9.83
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews