Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dare 2B Freeze Dry Women's Fleece
Excellent quality fleece with 1/4 zip. Lovely soft fleece which is warm but not bulky so can be easily worn under a coat or gilet; the body length is comfortable - long enough to cover a belt but not too long. Fleece has washed well with no noticeable shrinkage or fading.
Published on 20 Jun 2011 by sonicflute

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok
The top is ok but quite big on me long in the sleeves have to turn it over. Probably wouldn't purchase this product if I had seen it before buying it.
Published 8 months ago by SBLH


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dare 2B Freeze Dry Women's Fleece, 20 Jun 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent quality fleece with 1/4 zip. Lovely soft fleece which is warm but not bulky so can be easily worn under a coat or gilet; the body length is comfortable - long enough to cover a belt but not too long. Fleece has washed well with no noticeable shrinkage or fading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous colour, good fit but sleeves too long, 24 July 2011
Fantastic item -- comfortable, brilliant colour, great fit. i'd give it a 5-star rating but the sleeves are really too long, by about 2.5 inches.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 29 Mar 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as I've recently taken up running and wanted a cheap product to keep me warm until the spring came, this did the job, washed well as well, it's a bit short and not really a heavy duty fleece, but it's fine just to chuck on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Fleece, 25 May 2011
By 
M. R. Cruz "r.cruz" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this fleece to go to skiing in france it is good quality and looks nice too as it has a nice shape to it.
Good to add as a winter collection or if you don't like wearing coats like me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money fleece, 7 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A really nice fleece and exactly what I was looking for. It fits well and it is true to size. Overall I am very pleased; a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 30 Sep 2012
By 
Mrs. Kay P. Harding (PLYMOUTH, Devon United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This fine, light fleece, is just right for the cooler weather. Used as a second layer its lightness doesn't add bulk. It is also very quick drying when washed so would be great on holiday - wash at night, back on in the morning. Also, a very flattering colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars seasonal gift, 17 Feb 2014
By 
j (stone, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We chose this as Christmas present for my trendy youngish Mom and she is delighted with the feel, colour and wear, plus she looks really good in it. Would happily recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars comfy, warm and good value, 6 Mar 2013
By 
C. Hartland "cv1284" (Taunton ,Somerset) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Dare 2b Women's Freeze Dry Fleece (Sports Apparel)
I know dare 2b is a budget brand as far as winter kit goes but this is a good value product that is fit for purpose. The size 16 is a proper 16 unlike a lot of these sporty brands where a 16 is tiny. I haven't worn it too often so can't comment on durability, it did survive a week boarding in Bulgaria.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars true to size and quality material, 31 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
got this fleece for the missus.shes says its very snuggly and warm under her coat.got the missus a size 18 which she usually is and it is a great fit.been in the wash with no shrinkage or loss of fluff..(5*) and fast delivery from amazon as usual.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good buy, 31 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent fit warm really good value would recomend this product to anyone all ready have several people ask me where to buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews