Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Product
This unit cae on time and was as described it seems to do the job as intended and looks good too
Published on 13 Feb 2012 by Mr. Brian Brock

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay charger but poor build
This unit works fine but labels were very poorly attached and kept peeling off. Charging seemed to be okay otherwise.
Published 19 months ago by Franklin Murphy


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Product, 13 Feb 2012
By 
Mr. Brian Brock (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maypole 7414 4A Battery Charger 12V To 1200cc (Automotive)
This unit cae on time and was as described it seems to do the job as intended and looks good too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Car charger battery, 4 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maypole 7414 4A Battery Charger 12V To 1200cc (Automotive)
This car charger battery was exactly as described and very competitive in price .... it works brilliantly on golf cart battery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 24 Feb 2014
By 
M. Kershaw - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maypole 7414 4A Battery Charger 12V To 1200cc (Automotive)
I bought this to keep my 45 amp battery in my Morris Minor running through winter.
I have only had to use it once and it did the job very effectively on a battery that had run down due to cold weather and constant use of heater.
Left it connected over night and battery was like new the next day.
Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars charger, 14 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maypole 7414 4A Battery Charger 12V To 1200cc (Automotive)
easy to set upand efficient and at a sensible price highly recommended not much more to say about a quality product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maypole 7414 4A Battery Charger 12V To 1200cc (Automotive)
excellent value doe,s what you want it to do
ive had dearer chargers ,but this is good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It's great value for money, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maypole 7414 4A Battery Charger 12V To 1200cc (Automotive)
I chose this charger because it was priced very competitively. Having acquired it I've charged the battery several times already and the charger is easy to use and provides an excellent level of charge in the battery as soon as it is connected. It charges up more quickly than I anticipated, taking just a couple of hours to get the machine going again.

I'm very pleased with this purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the box., 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maypole 7414 4A Battery Charger 12V To 1200cc (Automotive)
Fastest Amazon delivery to Denmark I've ever received by far and does exactly what it's meant to do with no problems (unless the stickers falling off straight away is considered a problem, but they don't serve any purpose except decoration).
Even with the slightly steep mailing charge and the product price combined, it was half the price of buying one in the shop here and brought my 1000cc motorcycle back to life in a matter of hours.
One very happy customer :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars review on maypole battery charger from Maypole, 5 May 2014
By 
William Ward (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maypole 7414 4A Battery Charger 12V To 1200cc (Automotive)
a fast and efficient service and a very good product which Iam delighted with and I would recommend this product to friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gets the job done, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maypole 7414 4A Battery Charger 12V To 1200cc (Automotive)
So it's a basic charger with no fancy desuphation, maintenance or recovery modes, but it got the job done and charged up my flat motorbike battery so for the cost I can't complain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best Price, arrived next day, does the job! Great!!, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maypole 7414 4A Battery Charger 12V To 1200cc (Automotive)
Very happy with speedy next day delivery and best price I could find a charger for my car battery within 24 hours. Does the job, very happy customer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews