Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Amazing price, 23 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great pair of glasses. Easy to carry round in a handbag. Not a true substitute for my reading glasses from the optician, however I prefer to take these out with me, because if I happen to lose them, the price is so cheap they are easily replaced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab glasses, 22 Oct 2012
By 
Ms. Anne M. Elliot (Edinburgh, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Extremely delighted with the quality of these glasses, not only were they funky but they are sturdy and certainly are a real bargain.... can't beat this for a fantastic buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent readers, 25 Aug 2012
By 
Duncan Wilde "tick.tock.man" (Blair Atholl, Perthshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The picture is self explanatory, and the glasses are sturdy, well made, with excellent lenses. Note that to all intents and purposes they are black, with blue markings. The picture suggests that they are blue - they aren't..!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality and value, 31 Aug 2014
This review is from: Sunoptic R11B Dark Blue Patterned Arms Reading Glasses - Strength +2.00 Including Soft Pouch (Personal Care)
I only need glasses for reading and very close work. I've previously bought reading glasses from Marks and Spencer, which are perfectly good. Thought I'd give these a try as they're a couple of pounds cheaper and look attractive. They are really good, in fact I've just ordered a couple of other pairs in different colours. They are well made, fashionable blue / black colour and pattern, and most importantly the lens is crystal clear. A quality product for a bargain price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sunoptic R11B Dark Blue Patterned Arms Reading Glasses - Strength +2.00 Including Soft Pouch (Personal Care)
Excellent value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Spare glasses, 24 Jun 2014
By 
P. J. Finerty "The Elf" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sunoptic R11B Dark Blue Patterned Arms Reading Glasses - Strength +2.00 Including Soft Pouch (Personal Care)
I bought these as spares. They are rather lightweight but a really lovely colour. They do a good job and for the price were excellent value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 12 May 2014
By 
Anne Davies "Annie D" (Bristol England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are lovely and light to wear and look pretty good. I would recommend to others... avoid the cheaper ones, I have reviewed seperately
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Reading glasses, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sunoptic R11B Dark Blue Patterned Arms Reading Glasses - Strength +2.00 Including Soft Pouch (Personal Care)
I bought these to replace a pair that I had broken, just what I needed and at a good price compared to the high street.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars glasses, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sunoptic R11B Dark Blue Patterned Arms Reading Glasses - Strength +2.00 Including Soft Pouch (Personal Care)
very happy with all the glasses fit well and they all look different ,so very pleased with them all
good service also
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great value, 12 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sunoptic R11B Dark Blue Patterned Arms Reading Glasses - Strength +2.00 Including Soft Pouch (Personal Care)
love these glasses so much,they are sturdy, i have also got 3 other pairs in different colours.very fashionable.thank you for saving me a fortune on more expensive glasses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sunoptic R11B Dark Blue Patterned Arms Reading Glasses - Strength +2.00 Including Soft Pouch
£4.38
Not in stock; order now and we'll deliver when available
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews