Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars painting cupcakes - you cant eat them!, 6 Jan 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: 4M Cupcake Mould and Paint (Toy)
my 4 year old daughter loves this. the cupcakes set really well and she enjoyed painting them. The pins stayed well but the magnets not so well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good, 26 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4M Cupcake Mould and Paint (Toy)
Ordered for my step daughter for Christmas. Item arrived as described in excellent packaging. Very impressed, will enjoy making these with her sometime soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4M Cupcake Mould and Paint (Toy)
1st class
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my granddaughter loved it, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4M Cupcake Mould and Paint (Toy)
Ideal for keeping toddlers amused on a rainy day. plaster of paris is easy to come by so can be used time and again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars review of purchases, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4M Cupcake Mould and Paint (Toy)
it look good when I made it and paint it look good it take a bit of time to do but when don it was time well spent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for kids, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4M Cupcake Mould and Paint (Toy)
Bought this for my niece for Xmas she loved it couldn't wait to do it very good value for your money would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my grandchildren love it, 5 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4M Cupcake Mould and Paint (Toy)
Sooo much fun and keeps the kids amused for hours on a rainy day. My grandchildren are aged 5 and 3 and it was great for their age.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful playtime and a useful item at the end of the day..., 9 Nov 2013
By 
A. Entenman "artgruppe" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4M Cupcake Mould and Paint (Toy)
Wonderful, easy, fun craft, can create little masterpieces if you are up to it!
Great entertainment for the kids, proud to have them on display.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cupcake, 5 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4M Cupcake Mould and Paint (Toy)
I am happy with this product as it came fast in the post and is easy to make and create.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great fun for rainy days, 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4M Cupcake Mould and Paint (Toy)
My daughter loved this and would be ideal for creative kids when the weather bad and they want something different to do
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

4M Cupcake Mould and Paint
£7.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews