Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tropical gel wrist support
I've had gel wrist supports in the past, they where plain and material. I like the design on this one and the fact it isn't covered with material makes it easy to clean if you spill anything on it. I bought the wrist support to match my tropical beach mouse pad. I would definitely recommend this, its very comfortable.
Published 24 months ago by Scarlet Sparrow

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad
The price is my main gripe! its just a bit much for a slab of jelly. Its soft and the top bit stays clean, but the bottom bit easily tracks biscuits and dirt. Naturally its a product you could only use at home or in an office where you have your own room, as cubicles would lead to fellow employees using the wrist support as a bat!

Its good, but pricey.
Published on 28 April 2011 by Tea Tango


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tropical gel wrist support, 31 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fellowes Photo Gel Keyboard Wrist Support - Tropical Beach (Office Product)
I've had gel wrist supports in the past, they where plain and material. I like the design on this one and the fact it isn't covered with material makes it easy to clean if you spill anything on it. I bought the wrist support to match my tropical beach mouse pad. I would definitely recommend this, its very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad, 28 April 2011
By 
Tea Tango (London, England) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
The price is my main gripe! its just a bit much for a slab of jelly. Its soft and the top bit stays clean, but the bottom bit easily tracks biscuits and dirt. Naturally its a product you could only use at home or in an office where you have your own room, as cubicles would lead to fellow employees using the wrist support as a bat!

Its good, but pricey.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Soft and comfortable supportive gel wrist rest, 26 April 2011
By 
K. L. Wren "K L Wren" (Herefordshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)    (TOP 50 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
I bought this wrist support to replace one of the earliest gel wrist supports Fellowes ever produced more than 12 years ago, but at 4cm high was designed for older-style thicker, heavier and clunkier keyboards.

This photo-gel wrist rest provides perfect support for use with today's slimmer keyboards. It is a quality product, well-made, sleek, soft yet supportive, is shaped perfectly to fit along a keyboard, easy to wipe clean and it doesn't become clammy in use. Within minutes of using it, I could feel the difference yet it was so comfortable I actually forgot it was there!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy wrists!, 12 Jun 2014
By 
SJ Kofi (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Must have purchased this yonks ago! As we use the PC every day this does get a good workout! Pleased to say it still works fine and, more importantly, has not split open like so many before. Great product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely brilliant, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fellowes Photo Gel Keyboard Wrist Support - Tropical Beach (Office Product)
Great support for wrist and recommend to anyone who types a lot. Certainly has helped my sore wrist get better very quick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice design and ergonomic, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fellowes Photo Gel Keyboard Wrist Support - Tropical Beach (Office Product)
does just what it says on the can. Because I have only a small Apple keyboard, I have to shift it around a bit every so often, but wouldn't want to be without it. And I love the fact that it matches the tropical beach design theme of the similar gel mouse wrist support.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice feel, 2 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We purchased the wrist rest when our old one burst during the very hot weather, the only silly thig was the packaging, at least twice the size of the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 25 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
brilliant, nice to look at and does the job. puts a smile on your face when you walk in the office
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Reasonably comfortable, 1 May 2011
By 
Grev (Brighton) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
While this is reasonably comfortable (or at least more comfortable than leaning your wrists on a hard surface) it's hardly going to blow you away with it's amazing softness, so whether 'reasonably comfortable' justifies the price tag is a decision only you can make.

What did blow me away though was, once again, the ridiculously enormous box that it arrived in. Amazon's Frustration Free packaging has once again resulted in a relatively small item arriving in a box that in this case I'd estimate could contain at least 20(!) of the things.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Where's the Eco Wrap Amazon???, 28 April 2011
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
Right!!! foremost, to Amazon, I'm always impress how they trying to be eco-friendly when packing their stuff but this one.... WHOAAAAA!!! the box is so huge for a a small, not even 1/4 or 1/10 of the size of the box.
About the item, It says right as how they described it: Stylish, Stain resistant, Self adjusting gel that conforms to your wrist,helps reduce wrist pressure and fatigue and gives comfort. Aside from the comfort it give to the wrist, it is very comfortable as well in the elbow. The structure looks tough and wont easily be displace. The designed is limited, which somehow, I'm expecting that you can slide some photos, note, etc. (things that you can use everyday whilst using your pc) underneath the base of it.
The length is not an issue but this item will be much better if it's a bit wider. Lastly, This item will be much of a better deal if it includes the mouse pad rather than buying it separately.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews