Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars55
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 November 2014
Bought as a replacement for one that broke some time ago and have to say the updated design of the wick is so much easier to use so much so I've just bought a smaller one to replace another one we own.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
Arrived before the stated time, nice little box as pictured and just the job. Far cheaper than some others, some of which were double the price and no different, and this fits beautifully.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
My last replacement wick, bought. Not long ago, came out of its 'housing' which meant I had to replace it, but I felt it came apart too easily, but delivery and packaging were fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
this wick is a slightly different model to the one that came with my burner but then my lamp is 5 years old but saying that it fits and works perfectly so im very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
easy to use with the fragrance lamp. please be wear this get very hot and don;t try to touch it as you can get burn on your fingers...

Personal experience.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
The product came in record time , was really pleased as tried to get 1 everywhere , product great , does what it says on the packet lol would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
Hooray! thought I was going to have to replace the fragrance lamp completely but this fits perfectly and I now have a fully working fragrance lamp.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
I thought the product was excellent, thought I was going to have to throw my fragrance lamp away when the wick broke. but now it has another life. I would recomend this product because it does not use electric and is more than adequate for the purpose intended. (to hide cooking smells, pet smells etc.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
The Wick lasts a long time but I use the lamp so often I thought I would send for replacement.
Love the lamps
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
Great price a lot cheaper than the shops. Have bought these from you before and will do again. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)