Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value product
This is a good value product, the gel 'rest' is supportive, although my partner purchased an alternative from another supplier and it is bigger. However, that said I find this version fits well on my limited space desk.
Delivery was quicker than expected.
Published on 10 May 2013 by John S. Moore

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars 2 inches short of being a great product
Its well made, comfortable, sticks to the desk and does not slide one iota, gel rest is right height if not a little hard (compared to my old fellows) but that maybe a bonus as I now prefer it (fellow had gotten very worn after 6 years service) and it also looks smart on the desk. I also really like the material its made of. Thus far great, BUT, like every other gel rest...
Published 3 months ago by CW


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, can't fault it, 3 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LogiLink Mouse Mat with Gel Rest - Blue (Accessory)
Not much you to say really, other than this is a really good quality mouse mat. The fabric is smooth to the touch and the gel rest is responsive and comfortable. I'd certainly recommend it over the sticky feel you get with plastic mousemats, and the gel rest is highly recommended to avoid cramps on your wrist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Much too small., 13 Jan. 2014
By 
Mr. M. Ovais - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LogiLink Mouse Mat with Gel Rest - Blue (Accessory)
The mouse pad is very small, so I would only recommend you get it if you have one of those mini mouses, a regular mouse or larger mouse will simply not cut it on this.

I've returned the pad and ordered a larger one, well what I assume is a standard one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, well made, effective!, 18 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LogiLink Mouse Mat with Gel Rest - Blue (Accessory)
Good quality mouse mat with supportive wrist pad area. Bottom has good surface to stop mat moving around when using and top surface allows mouse pointer to move around screen well - responsive and allows small controlled movements.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well priced and comfy, 27 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LogiLink Mouse Mat with Gel Rest - Blue (Accessory)
I've spent much more on gel mouse mats in the past and yes they have done the job, but this does equally well for a fraction of the price. Large enough for everyday computer use, well priced and delivery superb with amazon prime
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Too small, 2 Mar. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LogiLink Mouse Mat with Gel Rest - Blue (Accessory)
The Mouse Mat is reasonably comfortable, but it would be much better if it was larger. My large Mouse keeps going over the edge of the mat, and reaching the bottom of the screen can be a problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 12 Feb. 2014
By 
P. L. Martin - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LogiLink Mouse Mat with Gel Rest - Blue (Accessory)
I tend to go through these a lot and like a gel wrist support as on laptop most days .Unfortunately I travel a lot and seem to get the join between pad and gel to split , but for home use good .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars recommended, 19 Oct. 2014
By 
Mr. Nj Mcallister (Surrey, Britain) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LogiLink Mouse Mat with Gel Rest - Blue (Accessory)
nice price, serves its purpose of helping my wrist to not get sore from holding the mouse for hours. give it 5 stars as its just a mouse pad. Does what it should do. no complaints
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Comfortable, 20 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LogiLink Mouse Mat with Gel Rest - Blue (Accessory)
The gel filling to the wrist rest is firm and supportive but soft as well without being too squidgy

Well done and yes i would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars brilliant when new, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LogiLink Mouse Mat with Gel Rest - Blue (Accessory)
purchased for work, was really good and supportive at first. Now the gell is getting lumpy and not really supportive, but ok at the price paid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Item as described, 6 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LogiLink Mouse Mat with Gel Rest - Blue (Accessory)
cThe item is exactly as described. Really comfortable and good feeling with the gel. Can't expect more for this low price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

LogiLink Mouse Mat with Gel Rest - Blue
£6.78
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews