Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Present for son's 21st birthday!
After much browsing for a statement watch for a difficult to buy for 21 year old... this one ticked all the boxes for him and whilst I was prepared for a potential return of item, he was literally blown away by it... an unusual scenario from him !!! The service of delivery was fantastic, arrived next day. As mentioned by others though, the box does indeed appear 'snug'...
Published 4 months ago by Maisie

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars I bought this AR5905watch as a present
I bought this AR5905 watch as a present, I am a bit concerned on looking at the watch box that something 'may not be right' about it, the presentation box is dusty, full of marks, badly made and cheap tacky looking, it looks as if it's a 'fake' presentation box which is poorly made and quickly covered in badly applied sticky plastic, I'm now worried that if it is fake -...
Published 3 months ago by Pat Weegie


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 9 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Men's AR5905 Stainless-Steel Quartz Watch with Black Dial (Electronics)
This was bought for my son's 40th birthday, having searched the web for an Armani watch, the Watch Shop was charging £389, whereas, Amazon cost £189 for the same model.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Happy with purchase, 5 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Men's AR5905 Stainless-Steel Quartz Watch with Black Dial (Electronics)
Very pleased with purchase looks good admired by mates. First time Ive purchased a Emporio Armani. However a Italian waiter at weekend in a restaurant said they should stick to making jeans not sure what he meant ?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely watch., 27 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Men's AR5905 Stainless-Steel Quartz Watch with Black Dial (Electronics)
A stunning and beautiful watch however in person the watch is more bronze not gold,I find the picture quite missleading but apart from that it is a lovely watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy :), 13 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Men's AR5905 Stainless-Steel Quartz Watch with Black Dial (Electronics)
It was a present for a difficult person to buy for ..... the watch is excellent, just a bit dissappoint with the box it came in.... the box is way too small for the watch.. Overall very happy with the purchase. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Men's AR5905 Stainless-Steel Quartz Watch with Black Dial (Electronics)
After reading some of the reviews, I took this watch to a local horologist as soon as I received it. It is genuine. I may have been lucky but there was no damage to the packaging although it was a little dusty, so the seller may be well advised to clean it off before sending in future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars thanks, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Men's AR5905 Stainless-Steel Quartz Watch with Black Dial (Electronics)
sorry to say that but i was maiby unluky!
my wach got steam inside and wasnt water resistent like how they says in description
i like the design so much.
very dissapointed or unluky !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars happy with the watch, 2 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Men's AR5905 Stainless-Steel Quartz Watch with Black Dial (Electronics)
I just ordered it for myself. It arrived on time. watch looks very nice.It's more beautiful than the picture. I am happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Watchout! "Might" be a fake product. Im saying "might" solely because I dont know what the original watch looks like., 10 July 2014
This review is from: Emporio Armani Men's AR5905 Stainless-Steel Quartz Watch with Black Dial (Electronics)
I liked the watch. Its exactly as I expected. However, I believe its fake! Watchout for this sellers products.

The box that was sent with this watch was not of Emporio Armani. instead, inside the box, its written as "EMPORIO ARMAN"...A product sold in fake boxing, is a fake product. The watch looks fine to me. I cant tell the difference between the original and fake, cuz i havent seen the original. But its the BOX that says EMPORIO ARMAN , The real armani company would never let such a blunder happen to their watches.

Conclusion : FAKE! DUPLICATE PRODUCT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Men's AR5905 Stainless-Steel Quartz Watch with Black Dial (Electronics)
absolutely love this watch, everyone that sees it loves it. thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal present, 14 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Men's AR5905 Stainless-Steel Quartz Watch with Black Dial (Electronics)
Bought as a significant birthday present for someone notoriously difficult to buy for, this watch ticked all the boxes and the recipient was more than pleased to receive it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews