Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars81
4.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 July 2013
excellent stocking filler and really good quality! would recommend with out a doubt. pained me to buy it but my nephew loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
Great item. Exactly how it's described, pretty well made. Over all five stars as I am very pleased and i can't complain at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
I'm not a man united supporter but bought this as a present for my brother great size and here on time worth it for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
Very pleased with my purchase. I got it for a birthday present and it went down very well. good quality and good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
Arrived on time and packaged well. Thinner and smaller than expected but once on the wall I am sure it will look good!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
This was purchased as a gift for a life long man United fan who displays it on his front door so very happy recipient
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
Fit for purpose and came very quickly, very happy with this product. I will more than likely purchase more of these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
Looks expensive but it is not. Would recommend this to any football fan. Looks good in my 7 year old sons bedroom.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2015
Very happy with the tin plack,nice size,good price,sending it to Australia as a gift for young boy he will love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
impressed with postal services as sign straight as a dye and not bent. it came within five day of the order
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)