Customer Reviews


235 Reviews
5 star:
 (169)
4 star:
 (48)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous
Bought this with out ever having smelled it before (feeling whimsical) and I love it. It smells of holiday. What I'd imagine Hawaii would smell like. Huge bottle for price and lasts on the skin well.
Published 11 months ago by Rebecca Devine

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Young fresh sweet Fruity Smell Purrfect for teens!
Bought this for great price blind buy as I loved the bottle. Too sweet for me personally and fades too quick. However, I'm in my 30s this fragrance would be great for teens early 20s females
Published 10 months ago by JOJO


‹ Previous | 1 224 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous, 25 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Katy Perry Purr 100 ml Eau de Parfum Spray (Misc.)
Bought this with out ever having smelled it before (feeling whimsical) and I love it. It smells of holiday. What I'd imagine Hawaii would smell like. Huge bottle for price and lasts on the skin well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Katy perry perfume, 5 Sep 2012
This review is from: Katy Perry Purr 100 ml Eau de Parfum Spray (Misc.)
I really love this product, I got it for my daughter who loves Katy perry, the bottle is lovely and the smell is so fruity,y daughter is really pleased,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely perfume in a unique bottle, 16 Nov 2011
Purr is an absolutely gorgeous fragrance and one I would recommend. I wouldn't consider myself to be a big Katy Perry fan, but I was attracted to this by the stunning cat shaped bottle. The perfume has notes of red apple, peach, rose, sandalwood and vanilla amongst other things. These combine to give a beautifully light, feminine scent which is perfect for daytime wear. The staying power is excellent - I find it really lasts and I rarely need to top it up. I would definitely recommend this scent, it's beautiful in every way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Young fresh sweet Fruity Smell Purrfect for teens!, 31 Oct 2013
This review is from: Katy Perry Purr 100 ml Eau de Parfum Spray (Misc.)
Bought this for great price blind buy as I loved the bottle. Too sweet for me personally and fades too quick. However, I'm in my 30s this fragrance would be great for teens early 20s females
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars christmas present, 4 Nov 2013
By 
Sramoore - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Katy Perry Purr 100 ml Eau de Parfum Spray (Misc.)
bought for christmas very well packed came as advertiised very easy to choose pricedvery good no postal costs which is a bonus
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT!!, 28 Feb 2011
I bought this without smelling it and I couldnt be happier, its nearly ran out, def buying some
More
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow, 10 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Katy Perry Purr 100 ml Eau de Parfum Spray (Misc.)
Perrfect Christmas present for my daughter who loves Katy perry she will be so happy with it perfume smells good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Katy Perry Purr Perfume 100ml, 4 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Katy Perry Purr 100 ml Eau de Parfum Spray (Misc.)
I purchased this for my daughter mainly for the cat bottle, but she says that the perfume is very good, maybe not her favourite but she definitely likes it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars subtle pleasant scent, 18 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Katy Perry Purr 100 ml Eau de Parfum Spray (Misc.)
i bought this for a bargain price, it has a gentle floral scent, perfect during the day and of course the bottle looks great, has quite a few people remark on how pleasant it is
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab., 18 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great perfume, great smell, very girly. Nice bottle. My daughter will be very pleased with this. Absolutely fantastic. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 224 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Katy Perry Purr 100 ml Eau de Parfum Spray
13.20
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews