Customer Reviews


456 Reviews
5 star:
 (345)
4 star:
 (79)
3 star:
 (19)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous
Bought this with out ever having smelled it before (feeling whimsical) and I love it. It smells of holiday. What I'd imagine Hawaii would smell like. Huge bottle for price and lasts on the skin well.
Published 17 months ago by Rebecca Devine

versus
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Young fresh sweet Fruity Smell Purrfect for teens!
Bought this for great price blind buy as I loved the bottle. Too sweet for me personally and fades too quick. However, I'm in my 30s this fragrance would be great for teens early 20s females
Published 16 months ago by JOJO


‹ Previous | 1 246 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous, 25 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Katy Perry Purr Eau de Parfum for Women - 100 ml (Personal Care)
Bought this with out ever having smelled it before (feeling whimsical) and I love it. It smells of holiday. What I'd imagine Hawaii would smell like. Huge bottle for price and lasts on the skin well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Katy perry perfume, 5 Sept. 2012
This review is from: Katy Perry Purr Eau de Parfum for Women - 100 ml (Personal Care)
I really love this product, I got it for my daughter who loves Katy perry, the bottle is lovely and the smell is so fruity,y daughter is really pleased,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Young fresh sweet Fruity Smell Purrfect for teens!, 31 Oct. 2013
This review is from: Katy Perry Purr Eau de Parfum for Women - 100 ml (Personal Care)
Bought this for great price blind buy as I loved the bottle. Too sweet for me personally and fades too quick. However, I'm in my 30s this fragrance would be great for teens early 20s females
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


30 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely perfume in a unique bottle, 16 Nov. 2011
Purr is an absolutely gorgeous fragrance and one I would recommend. I wouldn't consider myself to be a big Katy Perry fan, but I was attracted to this by the stunning cat shaped bottle. The perfume has notes of red apple, peach, rose, sandalwood and vanilla amongst other things. These combine to give a beautifully light, feminine scent which is perfect for daytime wear. The staying power is excellent - I find it really lasts and I rarely need to top it up. I would definitely recommend this scent, it's beautiful in every way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT!!, 28 Feb. 2011
I bought this without smelling it and I couldnt be happier, its nearly ran out, def buying some
More
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 6 Nov. 2012
Worth buying just for the bottle! It does smell amazing too and lasts long. its a perfect flowery fruity smell, smells like a more expensive designer perfume
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars christmas present, 4 Nov. 2013
By 
Sramoore - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Katy Perry Purr Eau de Parfum for Women - 100 ml (Personal Care)
bought for christmas very well packed came as advertiised very easy to choose pricedvery good no postal costs which is a bonus
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Katy Perry Purr Perfume 100ml, 4 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Katy Perry Purr Eau de Parfum for Women - 100 ml (Personal Care)
I purchased this for my daughter mainly for the cat bottle, but she says that the perfume is very good, maybe not her favourite but she definitely likes it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow, 10 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Katy Perry Purr Eau de Parfum for Women - 100 ml (Personal Care)
Perrfect Christmas present for my daughter who loves Katy perry she will be so happy with it perfume smells good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 1 Feb. 2012
By 
H. Black - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Katy Perry Purr Eau de Parfum for Women - 100 ml (Personal Care)
I bought this for my 12 year old daughter who not surprisingly wanted it for the cute bottle. However, I was pleasantly surprised by how nice it is. I normally steer clear of 'celebrity' perfumes but would definitely wear this one myself. Great price too compared to the High Street.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 246 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Katy Perry Purr Eau de Parfum for Women - 100 ml
£14.46
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews