Customer Reviews


93 Reviews
5 star:
 (68)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars NANO CARRY CASE
THIS CASE WAS JUST WHAT I HAD BEEN LOOKING FOR. THE ORIGINAL PLASTIC BOX THAT MY NANO CAME IN WAS OKAY BUT NOT STYLISH! I WANTED A CONTAINER THAT WOULD PROTECT MY NANO FROM DAMAGE AND ENABLE ME TO KEEP THE EARPHONES READILY AVAILABLE. IT DOES BOTH OF THESE AND WAS A REASONABLE PRICE TOO.
Published on 17 Jan. 2012 by lizshep

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars It is OK.
I was looking for a small carrying case for the charger and leads for my ultrabook and bought this one but It is smaller than what I had expected .
Published on 31 Mar. 2013 by Mustafa Feroze


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars NANO CARRY CASE, 17 Jan. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
THIS CASE WAS JUST WHAT I HAD BEEN LOOKING FOR. THE ORIGINAL PLASTIC BOX THAT MY NANO CAME IN WAS OKAY BUT NOT STYLISH! I WANTED A CONTAINER THAT WOULD PROTECT MY NANO FROM DAMAGE AND ENABLE ME TO KEEP THE EARPHONES READILY AVAILABLE. IT DOES BOTH OF THESE AND WAS A REASONABLE PRICE TOO.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ipod case, 5 Jan. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BIRUGEAR Hot Pink Durable Eva Carrying Case for Apple iPod Nano 8GB 16GB (6th Generation) 6 6G & iPod shuffle 2GB (4th Generation), SanDisk Sansa Clip+ Clip Plus, Sansa Clip Sport, Clip Zip (Accessory)
Arrived just in time for Christmas and is just as described. My wife likes it very much and I also think that it is quite a robust little case. For the price I would say it is a bargin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Case for I Pod, 14 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BIRUGEAR Hot Pink Durable Eva Carrying Case for Apple iPod Nano 8GB 16GB (6th Generation) 6 6G & iPod shuffle 2GB (4th Generation), SanDisk Sansa Clip+ Clip Plus, Sansa Clip Sport, Clip Zip (Accessory)
My daughter thought this was well cute, but apart from that it arrived on time, her I pod is kept safe,and the colour is brill.
It is actually a bit big!! but she keeps her headphones in this as well, so alls good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute and Practical, 30 Mar. 2013
By 
Not A Computer (Rochester, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This little case is so cute and practical also top marks for the fact it protects my Apple IPod as it holds it secure inside with little bands. It has been well made and the only criticism would be the slight smell when new, which was a little off putting but it does get less as time goes by…….weeks rather than months, must be the glue or something ……good product anyway……does the job! - Recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Carrying Case, 8 Sept. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a very sturdy and attractive case, just the job for keeping my headphones and ipod in. Really pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for new nano, 6 Sept. 2011
This is a great case for the new ipod nano and headphones. There is nothing more to say, it does its job very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars iPod case, 31 Dec. 2011
I ordered this for my daughters iPod. Took awhile to arrive because of the hiolidays tho. It's a great durable case which keeps her iPod and earphones safe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a little cutie pie, 2 May 2012
By 
Maziar (NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice and cozy now I can take my iPod on trips in its own little suitcase. Just the right size with enough room for the headphones to be left attached to iPod when placing it in there, and sturdy enough to provide reasonable protection from knocks, scratches and moisture. The colour doesn't quite match the iPod green so loses half a star. Aren't I harsh?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for the iPod Shuffle and accessories, 21 Oct. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent case. I bought two, because I have two iPod Shuffles with different kinds of music on them.

This case can be colour-coordinated with your Shuffle if that's what you want.

There is plenty of room inside to carry a Shuffle, the connecting USB charging cable in a separate compartment from the earbuds AND earbudi clips. So basically everything you need can be carried in this case, which weighs next to nothing. I'm not familiar with the size of the other iPods, but this easily carries two Shuffles, if you want.

The case is stiff, which offers excellent protection against dropping and a certain amount of crushing.

The only thing that would improve it is to have a ring or clip attached to it could be clipped securely onto a bag, or whatever. However, I simply threaded a keyring through one of the zipper heads, which answers the need perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Ipod Case!, 1 Jan. 2012
Lovely little case that holds an ipod nano and headphones with plenty of room. Its a really nice size and very well made in your choice of design. I bought a red one, a green one and a zebra stripe one and love all 3 of them. Would definitely recommend them :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews