Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars17
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 February 2015
Flyest pants I've ever owned. Gonna' order 3 or 4 more pairs of these bad boys right now! I hope to god they don't become the "IN" thing... Fu@kin' trendies! LET ME JUST HAVE THIS!

I gave up looking for flared jeans 6 or 7 years ago 'coz they were rarer than an Eskimo in Pakistan! Thank you guys.

BTW. They don't ride as low as some people here seem to be saying... Don't worry about it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
I bought these cords together with the 70s style jeans for my husband who usually wears size 38, but they are too small and tight (same goes for the jeans as well). As the international return fee would have pushed up the cost too much, we finally gave them for free. Shame, great cut and material...
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2016
Love them so much. I board to pairs (the brown and a pair in denim) for my husband. Unfortunately one pair came in the wrong size. The size of the pants was written over whit a pen. I live in Denmark, so it was too expensive in delivery fee to send back. However, besides the problem with the size he (and we) love the pants. The brown (the one who fits) is his favorite pants, and when they are warned out I will definitely bye another
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2012
I am very happy with these cords. They go well with everything. If you like flares and 70s style get them.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
I love the look of my second pair of these trousers that I've bought. The last pair was a 32" waist which are a little baggy on my waist so I got these again in a size 30" waist. I have to squeeze in a little lol so kinda need a 31" waist lol. I shouldn't be such an odd size I guess lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
Fantastic quality and well worth the price. I bought 11 pairs for a 1970s themed school show and they were perfect - sizing was spot on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
The size I ordered came , but didnt fit. Maybe thats my fault for trying to get into 70s style at my age.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2015
Lovely Bell Bottoms best regards http://www.jimmynordin.com
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
Great trousers for the vintage 60's enthusiast
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
Perfect, great quality by Run and Fly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)