Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nike White Sports Socks
I always wear white sport socks, I find them to be really comfortable, warm and best of all my feet don't sweat!
These are a similar price to my local sports shop,
The sizing and quality of these socks are excellent, they have been washed and still retain their shape and softness.
I have found in the past that a quality sport sock like this will last a...
Published 22 months ago by Old Outlaw

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Great socks wrong size
Just a quick reminder to anyone buying these socks, when you get them check the size before you open the pack! My size 10 feet are struggling to fit in the size 2 socks I received..
Published 18 months ago by David Holdstock


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nike White Sports Socks, 30 Oct 2012
By 
Old Outlaw (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I always wear white sport socks, I find them to be really comfortable, warm and best of all my feet don't sweat!
These are a similar price to my local sports shop,
The sizing and quality of these socks are excellent, they have been washed and still retain their shape and softness.
I have found in the past that a quality sport sock like this will last a couple of years of heavy use before they need replacing.
All in all very pleased,
Will definitely buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sox, 6 Oct 2011
By 
Replacement for previous Nike socks which have given years of unstinting service! Before starting to get loose around the ankles etc. There is no reason to doubt these will not withstand the same duration of action
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great socks, 5 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Look great, feel great, haven't shrunk in the wash, still look new. So all in all - a good pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, 2 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As good as sports socks can be.
I still use zinc oxide tape with them so a poor review whether the padding helps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It's sock, 30 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
There isn't much more to say. They are good socks but may be a little tight from what my boyfriend said.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality socks, 7 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Can't go wrong with NIKE - good socks for tennis or any sport
or gym work. Appreciated by my husband for Christmas!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nike sports socks, 30 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These socks are quite good although they seem to lose some of the cushion affect after being worn and washed only once. Also watch out for sizing. They were bought for my son who wears size 8 shoes and I bought the size 8- 11 which are too big. The smaller size 5-11 would fit a shoe size 8. It appears a size 8 is the worst size to need. They are quite long in the leg, about 10 inches from the foot. Maybe, if tumbled dried they will shrink a bit. Have not tried that yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nike Sports Socks, 22 Aug 2012
By 
C. S. Winter "Clifford" (Norfolk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My initial reaction is one of surprise, inasmuch as I did not expect the socks to be of such good overall quality, bearing in mind the relatively low price. Excellent fit, feel good to wear. Very good service from the supplier, virtually an overnight service, will definitely use this company again. I intend to use all 3 pairs and see how they wash up! If they remain in good shape, will order some more packs immediately. Overall I do not think you will better these in any store, no matter what you pay.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Soft and comfortable., 12 Sep 2011
Nike products will always be good.

Given as a gift, he found these comfortable and
again great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Came in the time given and just as described :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews