Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Eggcellent, 10 July 2014
By 
L. Rae "Loulou" (Essex, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WMF 11 cm McEgg Egg Cup, Pink (Kitchen & Home)
Purchased for my nieces as they get tons of chocolate eggs at easter.

Great way to get them to ask for eggs at the weekends. Only disappointing thing is I thought that the hammer detached to break the egg but it doesn't but then again I suppose this also stops it from getting lost.

All in all a great novelty gift and I think they would be great for adults too as I now also want one :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely egg cup, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WMF 11 cm McEgg Egg Cup, Pink (Kitchen & Home)
My granddaughter loved this in fact everyone did, since ordered another for my son, definitely would recommend, the little hammer is great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Egg cups with accessories ., 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WMF 11 cm McEgg Egg Cup, Pink (Kitchen & Home)
Just a brilliant idea, and makes fun presents as well as being practical. Grown ups will like them too. Fab.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for my 2 year old, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WMF 11 cm McEgg Egg Cup, Pink (Kitchen & Home)
My daughter loves eggs and this is spot on. One egg sits in the helmet and the other sits in the main eggy man.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great prezzie, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WMF 11 cm McEgg Egg Cup, Pink (Kitchen & Home)
this was bought for my sister (35 years old) she loved it I also bout a blue one for her partner they both thought they were great fun. the hammer is a little useless but the fun factor wins over!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars puts a smile on your face, 7 Nov 2013
This review is from: WMF 11 cm McEgg Egg Cup, Pink (Kitchen & Home)
I have now bought these for three people and they all report that using them puts a smile on your face. Great for kids and adults.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant invention, 13 Oct 2013
This review is from: WMF 11 cm McEgg Egg Cup, Pink (Kitchen & Home)
Me and my family needed new egg cups, and the suppliers haven't let us down. Spectacular idea AND invention. The smile does look a bit strange, after a while, but there's no way I'm removing any marks for that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grand kid essentials, 3 Jun 2013
This review is from: WMF 11 cm McEgg Egg Cup, Pink (Kitchen & Home)
Having the grand kids round regularly means we prepare lunches etc. These egg cup holders are a sure fire way to get them to enjoy there boiled eggs - so much fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Easter gift, 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WMF 11 cm McEgg Egg Cup, Pink (Kitchen & Home)
Bought 3 of these for Easter gifts to my kids as an alternative to chocolate. Their faces said everything when hey opened them, they were over the moon. The egg cups are really well made, the spoon supplied is really nice to hold. The little hammer to crack the egg was a big hit! Literally! Superb, would recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, 10 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WMF 11 cm McEgg Egg Cup, Pink (Kitchen & Home)
Great as an ornament or great for use as an egg cup for young or old.
Superb now got all 3!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

WMF 11 cm McEgg Egg Cup, Pink
£10.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews