Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars8
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 December 2011
This freezer was dropped off by men that think a 5ft arthritic lady can unpack it herself - this involved getting it out of a humungous box and off of a polystyrene tray to sit it on the floor.
However, after employing two men to do that job, the freezer has been found to be absolutely amazing! Its a lot noisier than the matching fridge I have, but the joy of no defrosting for the rest of its lifetime definitely out way that. The drawers are deep and light, slide easily in and out which is great as I don't have any grip now. There is a light that comes on when you open the door, just like the fridge, it really helps when rooting through the contents. The wheels at the back of the freezer make it pretty easy to move backwards into position but again you need to have good hands to hold onto the machine.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2011
I love this freezer, our previous one was from Iceland and it was rubbish. This has free moving fully encased drawers, no bits sticking through wire baskets, a great ice maker and storage facility and every time you open it you have the confidence of a temp readout. Only one problem with it the wife wants one twice as large.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2011
Great Freezer, looks great next to the matching fridge, very quiet and energy efficient. lots of storage space, ice maker works better than I expected. Friends like it so much they have now got one
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2011
had this freezer now for 4 weeks, very pleased with it, one thing we like which most others do not have, this one has wheels on it. it has an ice cube maker, and a very nice digital display on the door. a very good buy..............
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2012
We run a small boutique hotel and this has been the ans
wer to a maiden's prayer - lots of space, digital temperature measure, legendery Samsung reliability plus outstanding value for money. Ice-make is great as well.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
For the size of the freezer it has plenty of space. I really like the ice maker and the top storage area. Loads of drawesr so can separate items by category.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
Having bought the fridge I felt I must have the freezer to match once again a well designed freezer with the ice trays and the led light is must
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2015
Has plenty of room; love the ice cube maker. Easy clean. 10 year guarantee on the digitalinverter compressor. For me and the family it was a good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)