Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Eastpak Junior Bag
Love the size, build quality and shape of this bag. It fits my MacBook Pro 13.1 perfectly in its protective case and with room for a slim folder and paperback book and note book. And I can still stuff a packlite waterproof in too. What I would say is that it needs pen pockets and more pockets that can be zipped or with Velcro.
Its a simple well constructed bag. If...
Published on 19 Sept. 2011 by Ms. D. Turner

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars uncomfortable
the material it is made ​​does not seem very durable. It 's different from the old one bought 5 years ago. The part of the strap that rests on the shoulder is hard and not comfortable.
Published on 7 Feb. 2013 by Matteo


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Eastpak Junior Bag, 19 Sept. 2011
By 
Ms. D. Turner "Dawn T" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Love the size, build quality and shape of this bag. It fits my MacBook Pro 13.1 perfectly in its protective case and with room for a slim folder and paperback book and note book. And I can still stuff a packlite waterproof in too. What I would say is that it needs pen pockets and more pockets that can be zipped or with Velcro.
Its a simple well constructed bag. If thats what you are seeking go buy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars uncomfortable, 7 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the material it is made ​​does not seem very durable. It 's different from the old one bought 5 years ago. The part of the strap that rests on the shoulder is hard and not comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Eastpak messenger bag, 21 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I can't fault this bag, it's perfect ! I originally ordered the Eastpak Senior Messenger Bag, however I felt it was just too big. When this one came I was delighted! It's a perfect size for my macbook pro, and I can also fit two or three large sized note pads. The difference between the sizes of the Junior and Senior bags are quite extreme...one is quite small, but can fit a decent amount of stuff into it, but the other is just huge ! Anyway, I'm delighted with my bag, and would highly recommend it !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Change Bag, 4 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I use this as a change/travel bag for my daughter. Plenty of room for her favourite blanket & teddy, along with four or five complete outfits, with two slim front pouches for any accessories. The zip top main compartment actually gives you comparatively more space than you expect as it is "proud" of the top of the sides when full, allowing you two squeeze just a little more in. Have been on lots of cross country travels by train and car, this always stays close to hand as it's easy to adjust to a pushchair or over the shoulders and get to what you may need. Keeps everything dry, and looks good. Will probably end up being her school bag, with the wear I've had so far from this one and my other Eastpak.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good product, 11 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very nice bag ,solid waterproff!

nice look ,good space ,well manufactured.
Shipment delay was very good and very sharp !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excelent bag., 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought another in different colour, excelent bag, only one thing to inprove, the pad on the shoulder strap, have wore down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bag, 6 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Will be great for our holiday - pockets for documents,tickets etc and all safe and secure - even on rollercoasters
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great pretty bag, 5 April 2011
Compact and light, the bag can content a Macbook 13' and a few magazines. It seems to be solid. The inner zip pocket is a bit too small. Wish there would be more than one zip pocket inside.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent eastpak quality. Perfect for use as a baby changing bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 21 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great bag in general terms but missing more pockets inside.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Eastpak Unisex Jr Laptop Bag
£19.99 - £61.52
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews