Customer Reviews


70 Reviews
5 star:
 (41)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars shiny
I read about retinol and it's true, it does help with wrinkles, but it might irritate the face and neck on some people with sensitive skin. I had never tried it since my skin is sensitive, so I started with this one. It's been a week, I put it every night before sleep and my face looks more relaxed, less tired. I don't think it eliminates the wrinkles, it only smooths...
Published 10 months ago by fratello

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars 10 years younger
Not convinced that it made much difference but will give it a chance as there is. Still half a tube left .
Published 5 months ago by kate


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars shiny, 19 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RoC Retinol Correxion Sensitive Night Cream 30ml (Misc.)
I read about retinol and it's true, it does help with wrinkles, but it might irritate the face and neck on some people with sensitive skin. I had never tried it since my skin is sensitive, so I started with this one. It's been a week, I put it every night before sleep and my face looks more relaxed, less tired. I don't think it eliminates the wrinkles, it only smooths out the skin which makes the appearance of looking younger. I like it, no irritation at all, I will keep using it, and besides it's a good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 17 Nov 2013
By 
R. J. Stevens "Kira" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RoC Retinol Correxion Sensitive Night Cream 30ml (Misc.)
I choose this for the Retinol as I haven't used RetinA before and wanted something weaker for my skin until it gets used to it. It works so well I don't need to the RetinA. My skin looks clearer, brighter, a more even complexion, and overall younger looking. RoC has done it again ^_^
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It works, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RoC Retinol Correxion Sensitive Night Cream 30ml (Misc.)
I have fairly sensitive skin however no tingling or redness from this cream. I use it once every 2 days and it seems to have made my laugh lines fade slightly. Definitely seems to work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RoC Retinol Correxion Sensitive Night Cream 30ml (Misc.)
Used loads of night creams on my sensitive skin over the years. This has got to be the best and i've only used it 3 times! Love it. But why is it so cheap?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Roc Night Cream, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RoC Retinol Correxion Sensitive Night Cream 30ml (Misc.)
I have sensitive skin on face but have found no reaction to my skin with the cream, been using at night only recently so too early to comment if there is any improvement to my skin yet, will continue to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Retinol, 7 April 2014
By 
Mrs. June Singleton (Somerset, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RoC Retinol Correxion Sensitive Night Cream 30ml (Misc.)
This is a very light cream compared to some. Not sure how effective this is as I haven't used it long
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The jury is still out!, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RoC Retinol Correxion Sensitive Night Cream 30ml (Misc.)
I am very happy with this cream, it goes onto the skin very easily and is absorbed quickly, and not much is needed. When you first use the cream it does make the skin feel a little tight and can make the sensitive areas a little red but this fades with use. I have only been using the cream for about 6 or 7 weeks and it is stated that any cream with Retinol in takes at least 12 weeks before any noticeable difference is seen, however my skin does seem smoother, firmer and brighter. I don't believe in miracle creams so I don't expect all lines to disappear especially at my age (50+), but I will continue to use this cream, and it fits in with the other creams I use in the day. A note for people wishing to buy this cream, it states that you should use a suncream in the day whilst using this, and I concur that this is a MUST, especially if you live in a warmer climate as I do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what the doc ordered, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RoC Retinol Correxion Sensitive Night Cream 30ml (Misc.)
Great size tube. Price in comparison great. Have ordered twice now. Got my daughter to try on her young skin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Godd product, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RoC Retinol Correxion Sensitive Night Cream 30ml (Misc.)
I found a definite difference to my skin from the second day of use.Like others have found, although the cream did not magically remove my fine lines,it plumped my skin up enough to give a younger appearance and a dry patch on my forehead was no longer there.
The other thing about this cream was that I had no skin redness or sore eyes which I have always experienced with all other anti wrinkle products.
I will definitely keep using this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Roc Retinol Correxion Sensitive Night Cream, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RoC Retinol Correxion Sensitive Night Cream 30ml (Misc.)
Roc Retinol suits my skin and I also like the lift it gives to the skin. The price of this is also very attractive through Amazon. Would highly recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

RoC Retinol Correxion Sensitive Night Cream 30ml
19.49
Usually dispatched within 4 to 5 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews