Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars13
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 November 2012
These bull horns are very stylish, well made and excellent value - they look as if they should be three times the price! They arrived within 4 days of ordering. Certainly recommend the product and supplier.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
Loved it! It sits just above a window in my daughters room and looks very handsome. My only complaint was the holes to hang were not square and level so took a bit of working out to hang which annoyed me and I would think some people will get completely wrong, but a crooked bulls horn on the wall would look so bad. but service was excellent and the item is nicely finished so 5 stars from me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
Wasn,t sure about the quality of this item as it was very inexpensive. I had seen them on Dwell at a much higher
price and wondered if quality would be compromised . Not in the lightest!! This is a
truly nice understated and contemporary item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
I don't do many reviews , but this fantastic you must buy one £250 all day long , as I did from dwell whoops . Plus three days to get here ,plus very we'll package .( take note amazon ) thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2016
It's not perfectly simetric, but this default on the wall is almost inappreciable. Otherwise it's absolutely spectacular. I recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2015
A classy piece of sculpture, heavy and well made with a choice of positions for horns. Looks great and a superb focal point.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
I have mounted the bulls horns above my fire place and have had many nice comments about it its a mail thing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
Love this product if a little macho but I think that adds to the fun , well made and very eye catching !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2015
Excellent product, that is "wronged" from its picture! Love it ! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
I thought it would have been cheap looking ...but its amazing I love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)