Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars20
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 March 2011
If you are a Will Ferrell fan, these three movies are a must have. Talladega Nights is not the funniest of the lot, but there is a screamer laugh in the very beginning which makes up for the rest. The other two movies are pure gold. Enjoy!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2011
i am a massive will ferrell fan. all of his films on dvd and the films in this collection are three of his best to date this is a must buy for any will ferrell fan or fans of just crude silly comedy.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
This is an excellent purchase because it has three films in one box set. Good value for money - I would definitely recommend it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2012
Step brothers is absolutely hilarious! The Others is worth a giggle... I saw it at the cinema and it was even funnier the second time. All round good value DVD for light entertainment.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
great value having 3 films for this price even if the racing one is a bit rubbish. Step brothers is just amazingly funny. So if you don't like it i'm gonna teabag your drum set!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
Great service,well wrapped,super fast delivery, a good quality item,it's a great way of replacing your old vinyl albums, highly recommended
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2012
I bought this after thoroughly enjoying The Other Guys - who knew Marky Mark was so funny? - and had the choice of ordering it on it's own or in this box set. 3 for 1 won out, plus this will save some space on my dvd shelf.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2015
Hadn't seen step brothers and this box set was cheaper than buying just the one disc at the time. Will at his best with his taladega buddy.
Comedy gold
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
Will Ferrell is da' man. He is a Comedy genius and never fails to make me laugh, will be looking for more if his box sets
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2015
Brilliant, three great films all in one, all unscathed, case also in good condition. Great price for a great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)