Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT
the product arrived earlier then anticipated, fits perfectly, quality was great. Reccomend for any bigbang fan. Colours are great, and overall fantastic service.
Published 20 months ago by SZN

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bad quality
the quality is very low. Not the quality I expected. I would never suggest it to anyone I know to buy it.
Published 15 months ago by themelina


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT, 21 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the product arrived earlier then anticipated, fits perfectly, quality was great. Reccomend for any bigbang fan. Colours are great, and overall fantastic service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 24 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ashamed to say that I ordered this T shirt from another site (Play.com) because it was cheaper, however, I had to demand a refund because I kept getting the runaround so I turned to good old Amazon and, even though it was more expensive, it arrrived 24 hours later just in the nick of time for my daughters birthday !!! It's been washed now a few times and ironed (inside out) and it's still kept its shape and the image is still very clear and sharp with no shrinking !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun pressie, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Prompt delivery and provided great humour for a birthday present. Very pleased with this purchase. Good value for money too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great t shirt, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this item for my son, he loves it and it look good on, the quality is of a high standard, very successful present
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Chrismas gift, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The T shirt was great fun our son hasn't stopped wearing it since he got it for Christmas. It was delivered well before the anticipated delivery date
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars t-shirt, 13 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bazinga... bazinga... bazinga... what else can I say, its a good quality t-shirt, cool logo, which is also good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bad quality, 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the quality is very low. Not the quality I expected. I would never suggest it to anyone I know to buy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xaed07fe4)

This product

Only search this product's reviews