Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Aluminium Pill Money Note Keyring
I took a chance and ordered three of these. I can only say they are worth every penny. I don't like just giving money so these fit the bill. I have obtained three small boxes to put them in. xmas sorted. The service from this firm was the fastest i have encountered, being a widower i rely on amazon for for most things and have come to expect good service, this firm did...
Published on 25 Nov. 2011 by Mr. Anthony T. James

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
Too small
Published 2 months ago by iris


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Aluminium Pill Money Note Keyring, 25 Nov. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2PLUS2(TM)-Large Aluminium Pill Money Note Keyring in Silver Spy Cash Stash Screw Top Keychain
I took a chance and ordered three of these. I can only say they are worth every penny. I don't like just giving money so these fit the bill. I have obtained three small boxes to put them in. xmas sorted. The service from this firm was the fastest i have encountered, being a widower i rely on amazon for for most things and have come to expect good service, this firm did not let me down. Many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars money keychain, 14 Nov. 2011
This review is from: 2PLUS2(TM)-Large Aluminium Pill Money Note Keyring in Silver Spy Cash Stash Screw Top Keychain
2PLUS2(TM)-Aluminium Pill Money Note Keyring in Silver Spy Cash Stash Screw Top KeychainThe money keychain is small, lite,and waterproof. you can put a 10,20,or 50 euro note in then give one to someone as gift, you get peace of mind that thay will allways have emergency money with them at all times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for geocaching, 28 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2PLUS2(TM)-Large Aluminium Pill Money Note Keyring in Silver Spy Cash Stash Screw Top Keychain
This is a great piece for goecachers. You can get a log roll inside and it seals really well. The keyring means you can attach or suspend the cache in a tree or something. You can't get much else other than a log roll inside and if I were using this for "emergency money" I'd say you'd get a single not folded and rolled but that's all. Seems a bit bulky to hang on a keyring though. That said it's lightweight and smart in appearance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars No trouble getting £10 or £20 note into this container, 1 Jan. 2013
By 
John A. Hoyne "jhoyne" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2PLUS2(TM)-Large Aluminium Pill Money Note Keyring in Silver Spy Cash Stash Screw Top Keychain
No trouble getting £10 or £20 note into this container. Take a wee bit of care and you'll find after an attempt or two you'll manage with no bother. Good for pills, but they must be quite small as even a flat circular paracetamol was too big to fit in. Sturdy and has a wee rubber seal, I guess to keep it from working itself loose in your pocket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Peace of Mind, 7 Dec. 2011
This review is from: 2PLUS2(TM)-Large Aluminium Pill Money Note Keyring in Silver Spy Cash Stash Screw Top Keychain
I am very pleased with the pill/money tube.It is light but well made.I found I could squeeze in a £10 pound note as well a small pill.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stash keychain, 20 July 2012
By 
S. Griffiths (S.Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2PLUS2(TM)-Large Aluminium Pill Money Note Keyring in Silver Spy Cash Stash Screw Top Keychain
Well made item. I can just squeeze four capsule type tablets into it. Secure on key ring,I now have emergency meds when I go out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic pill key ring, 20 Jun. 2013
This review is from: 2PLUS2(TM)-Large Aluminium Pill Money Note Keyring in Silver Spy Cash Stash Screw Top Keychain
I'm really impressed with my pill key ring. Fits quite a few small tablets or a couple of large. So good I bought one for my friend too.
Postage was very prompt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great addition to key ring, 14 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2PLUS2(TM)-Large Aluminium Pill Money Note Keyring in Silver Spy Cash Stash Screw Top Keychain
Bought as a gift for friend. Delighted with it. Has comfort in the knowledge that they always have emergency cash without being conspicuous.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stocking filler., 28 Jan. 2013
By 
CloneDaddy (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2PLUS2(TM)-Large Aluminium Pill Money Note Keyring in Silver Spy Cash Stash Screw Top Keychain
Arrived in a few days in good nick.
I gave my sons some spending money for Christmas and wanted to make it a bit more interesting for them, so I bought these.
There was JUST enough room for a £20 note folded REALLY tight.
So far, they have withstood being carried around by 12 & 15 year old boys who generally break EVERYTHING just by being in the same room. So, not too shabby.
Not sure I'd want to keep pills or matches in it though.
Seller was good, no problems there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what the doctor ordered, 13 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2PLUS2(TM)-Large Aluminium Pill Money Note Keyring in Silver Spy Cash Stash Screw Top Keychain
Always forgot my medication until I bought this. Now i always have it with me. What more needs to be said.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews