Customer Reviews


298 Reviews
5 star:
 (157)
4 star:
 (52)
3 star:
 (28)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (52)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


30 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect.
I use my kindle for a large amount of activities so generally have to charge it every other day. Now charging from my computer takes a good 5-8 hours before I get a full battery which is fairly annoying whereas this charger takes around 2 hours for a full charge. It also charges while you're using it unlike when it's plugged into the computer. Overall a good purchase.
Published 19 months ago by Ben Andrews

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars does not work
does not charge my kindle fire atall the red light on the charger glows but does not charge my device atall.
Published 13 months ago by jay299


‹ Previous | 1 230 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

30 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect., 8 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I use my kindle for a large amount of activities so generally have to charge it every other day. Now charging from my computer takes a good 5-8 hours before I get a full battery which is fairly annoying whereas this charger takes around 2 hours for a full charge. It also charges while you're using it unlike when it's plugged into the computer. Overall a good purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


35 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars its good, 4 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
glad i got this its faster than the computer to charge up .If any one needs a u s b mains charger for Amazon kindle fire fire HD this is the one to get
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars does not work, 13 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
does not charge my kindle fire atall the red light on the charger glows but does not charge my device atall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 28 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars its ok, 13 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is basically the same charger you would have for any Smart phone (not apple though) so you probably will have this charger elsewhere in the house like I have - a duplicated purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Simply does not work for electric toothbrush, 22 Aug 2013
By 
Mr. W. J. Hibbert "Bill" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: UK 2 Pin To 3 Pin 1A Fuse Adaptor Plug For Shaver / Toothbrush (Electronics)
I've ordered 2 of these and Simply does not work for Braun electric toothbrush.
Don't know why, charger works directly into shaver socket but not through adapter. No point returning as so cheap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great., 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great buy everything can all fit into your hand bag. Good job this is so handy a good buy. Judy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Charger for Kindle Fire, 18 Mar 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product was i felt quite expensive, they were brought for Christmas as part of another present and both have since stopped working. Poorly made, wouldnt recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't bother, 1 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: UK 2 Pin To 3 Pin 1A Fuse Adaptor Plug For Shaver / Toothbrush (Electronics)
I brought this because it was cheap and easy to order, but the plug did not match the description (it wasn't suitable for electric toothbrushes) and when I emailed the seller to ask them to send me another one that matched the product description they ignored me. I went into a shop and brought one, it would have been better to do that in the first place.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Charger, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great value compared to other chargers, fast delivery, does exaactly what it should. will recommend this as sturdy and wire is thick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars kindle charger, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does what it's supposed to do. Might have been better with a slightly longer lead but it's fine. Works well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 230 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews