Customer Reviews


247 Reviews
5 star:
 (153)
4 star:
 (50)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (22)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money
Bought these for the iPad and the kids to use on the aeroplane. Great fit for the kids and adults. Very comfortable and good value for money.
Published 17 months ago by Mr Ian M Bray

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Failed
Broke within two weeks of my daughter using it! waste of money will not buy again very thin and sound came out very loud
Published 12 months ago by Paul Adair


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Urbanz ZIPCBL Zip Multi-device Stereo Headphone - Blue (Electronics)
Bought these for the iPad and the kids to use on the aeroplane. Great fit for the kids and adults. Very comfortable and good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looking Good!, 1 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These head phones work with an MP3 player, portable DVD and also on my niece's tablet, she loves them! Lovely colour too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best ever, 22 Feb 2013
By 
V. Cassidy "veeshka" (derby) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my daughter absolutely loves these and they fit her perfectly really good quality for the price i paid ,i would certainly buy these again when the ones i have wear out.,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars seem fine, 3 Jan 2013
By 
Select L. Pili "Harry" (Italy) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Headphones arrived today. Fit my 7 year old perfectly, and extend to fit me too (44!) Comfortable, light. Seem to be good value for money. Quality more than high enough for her use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
thiese look and sound really good, I cant wait for my daughter to open them on christmas day and for us not to hear her music anymore...yippee
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 9 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 10 year old daughter loves them and the sound is fantastic - great value for money, and very comfortable to wear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Headphones, 8 Mar 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Urbanz ZIPCBL Zip Multi-device Stereo Headphone - Blue (Electronics)
Bought these for the daughter for when she's out jogging, she uses and likes them and says they are comfortable. The only problem she complains about is the curly lead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent child's headphones, 24 Oct 2012
By 
Rhatta (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product, fits on my 3yr old boy perfectly. And it has adjusting sides for when he gets bigger which is excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy !!!!!!, 18 Feb 2012
I purchased these headphones for my 6 year daughter, she absolutely loves them. The sound from them is amazing and they are very comfortable. Considering she has only got a very small head, they fit really well. Great buy, would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for the price., 21 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Urbanz ZIPCBL Zip Multi-device Stereo Headphone - Blue (Electronics)
Brought these for my dad and he loves them. By reading some of the reviews they suggested they were just for children. Good for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews