Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars343
4.2 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: Pink|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 January 2013
These head phones work with an MP3 player, portable DVD and also on my niece's tablet, she loves them! Lovely colour too!
0Comment|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
my daughter absolutely loves these and they fit her perfectly really good quality for the price i paid ,i would certainly buy these again when the ones i have wear out.,
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
Bought these for the iPad and the kids to use on the aeroplane. Great fit for the kids and adults. Very comfortable and good value for money.
11 comment|22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
thiese look and sound really good, I cant wait for my daughter to open them on christmas day and for us not to hear her music anymore...yippee
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
Headphones arrived today. Fit my 7 year old perfectly, and extend to fit me too (44!) Comfortable, light. Seem to be good value for money. Quality more than high enough for her use.
0Comment|17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
My 10 year old daughter loves them and the sound is fantastic - great value for money, and very comfortable to wear
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2012
Great product, fits on my 3yr old boy perfectly. And it has adjusting sides for when he gets bigger which is excellent.
11 comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2011
Bought these for the daughter for when she's out jogging, she uses and likes them and says they are comfortable. The only problem she complains about is the curly lead.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
Brought these for my dad and he loves them. By reading some of the reviews they suggested they were just for children. Good for the price.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2012
I purchased these headphones for my 6 year daughter, she absolutely loves them. The sound from them is amazing and they are very comfortable. Considering she has only got a very small head, they fit really well. Great buy, would definitely recommend.
22 comments|25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 19 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.