Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars10
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 May 2012
Use these for running but also one of the most comfy items to wear. Good for travelling and last for ages and fit well.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
Excellent baselayer that is highly effective at wicking away perspiration. The argentium fabric does not hold any sweat - no white salt lines at the end of the day and, therefore, minimises odour. On top of that, it is a stylish and comfortable piece of clothing with a good fit that can be worn on its own as well as with other clothes. I will be buying more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
I bought this under the impression that it was going to be a cotton top that I could wear casually. Its not really that material.

saying that, its great as a base layer as it really lets your body breathe and wicks the sweat away from you effectively.

Good quality as you would expect from Berghaus
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
This is a slim fit top, but looks great. The colour is really vibrant and the grey panels add welcome detail. A great make too, so all in all a very good buy. May buy another colour too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2012
can't recommend this top enough, great quality and style for all round use, have just bought another one in diff colour also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
I would recommend this baselayer strongly,nice fit and feels very comfortable and warm.Excellent value for money and very easy to wash
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
Excellent quality product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2012
I quite like this garment and although I've kept it, without complaint, up till now, I was a bit disappointed. Sometimes it is just too much hassle to go through the process of swapping.
CH
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)