Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars This Is The One, 24 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect T-shirt For The Stone Roses Fan, Looks Great And Alot Of People Have Asked Where I Got It From A Must Buy , This Is The One
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Stone roses, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good t-shirt for the money but very slow in getting here although I think that was totally down to our great Royal Mail service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Is as seen, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered for ma husband and it is perfect he loves it and has had it on a few times now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Happy, 27 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased this for my brothers Christmas as he is a lifelong fan of the Roses. It arrived on time, good packing and is a good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality, 27 Jun 2013
By 
steph (stoke on trent) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Its a good quality material and the writing doesn't fade in the wash. If you're a Stone Roses fan and wanna show it a strongly recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good one!, 29 Jan 2013
This review is from: The Stone Roses Logo Men's T-Shirt (Apparel)
Good quality t-shirt, the words are printed well and it fits just fine! moreover, it took them just one week to ship it to Italy, I thought it would take a lot more... thumbs up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cracking t-shirt!, 29 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love this t-shirt great fit and looks good on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Stone Roses Logo Men's T-Shirt
£9.99 - £17.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews