Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
12
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 November 2013
I enjoy this album even though there was a couple of tracks i din't like at first now I listen and enjoy the whole album.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
I love Ed Sheeran, bought this after watching his live video's on youtube. It's been nice to add to my collection as there are a few songs I hadn't heard before but its all live. He's amazing!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
so I obviously loved the music. The condition the CD was it was excellent also! I recommend this CD to every Ed Sheeran fan!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2015
Thank you for getting here quick as it. Was a gift she love it plays it in car
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
Great EP from Ed Sheeran. Brilliant to listen to
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
not his best but recording is ok
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
Great item fast delivery
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2015
The Girls love it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2015
Great album
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2015
Very poor and disappointed not worth the money as this was a Christmas present and only 6 songs thinking of sending back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.49

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)