Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FOSTER & ALLEN AT THEIR USUAL BEST, 13 Jan 2011
By 
elceeem "musicman" (COLOMBO---05, WESTERN PROVINCE Sri Lanka) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic Moments (Audio CD)
This 2 CD + DVD box set showcases the Irish duo at their expected best, and is something special for all their fans with many new tracks in them.Something very important to be added to any one's collection.Don't miss it.Very enjoyable listening and viewing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Magic Moments, 17 Feb 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic Moments (Audio CD)
Bought for Mam and Dad's Wedding Anniversary present as well as tickets to see Foster and Allen in show of same title. A lovely assortment of songs which is easy listening too. Happy Anniversary also features hence the gift for my parents.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just Brilliant, 18 Dec 2010
By 
Mr. James M. Grant (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic Moments (Audio CD)
I suppose I am biased, because I have been a fan of Foster & Allen for many years and nothing they have done has dissappointed me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Foster&Allen CD, 23 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic Moments (Audio CD)
A supurb CD. Very easy listening and a bonus DVD as well showing Ireland. Great value in every way.Some new tracks, even if you are an avid collector of their music.Relaxing to the ear. Well pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Foster & Foster Magic Moments 2CD & DVD Collection, 18 Nov 2010
By 
Mr. J. Vick "J. Vick" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Magic Moments (Audio CD)
I have just Braught this C.D of Foster And Allen - Magic Moments 2CD & DVD Collection from Asda for 9.47. I am playing this C.D now and it is Brilliant. It's got some Diffrent songs that I hav'nt heard before.

It is worth the Money for all you people who like Foster And Allen. THIS IS THE ALBUM THAT YOU SHOULD GET!!! This Foster and Allen Magic Moments 2CD & DVD was only released last Monday.

GO AND BUY IT!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Foster & Allen Magic Moments 2 CD + DVD, 1 Jan 2011
By 
P. Walling (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Magic Moments (Audio CD)
This was bought as a xmas present for my mum. She loves it, really good buy with the 2 cds and dvd all for under 10. Good mixture of songs and a real must for Foster and Allen fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Magic Moments, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic Moments (Audio CD)
Fantastic CD. I am so pleased to have made this purchase. It is a lovely comibination of old and new. Foster and Allen are always excellent and this CD does not disappoint.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars majic moments cd, 17 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic Moments (Audio CD)
a realy good cd of foster and allen all well know songs worth every penny my friend aged 93 loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Magic Moments
Magic Moments by Foster & Allen
Buy MP3 Album7.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews