Customer Reviews


147 Reviews
5 star:
 (101)
4 star:
 (29)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good sturdy boots very fast delivery
Very fast delivery. The boots are comfortable and heavy duty. I think these will last many years. Exelent value for money. Thank you.
Published on 6 Sep 2011 by J. A. Carter

versus
15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars They're wellies
They are made of black rubber, they dont leak, they cost 9.99. My dog and I walk up muddy tracks, across fields, we stand in streams without a care in the world. I will buy another pair when these wear out.Dunlop Wellington Boots
Published on 9 July 2012 by Tony and Bill


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 26 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I couldn't find any wellies about that I could get on with thick foot warmers on but these are just the job. Plenty of room around the calf unlike many others I tried in garden centres. Well made and a good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 25 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good, no-nonsense rubber wellie. They fit well and wear well, with no leaks. I would definitely recommend them and will be buying the same again when I need to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 19 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good pair of wellies, I am a size 9/10 depending on the footwear, I ordered a size 9 and they fit okay. They are comfortable with a decent pair of socks. If you have just got into the next size then I would suggest getting the size you just grew out of..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars s described!, 14 Feb 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great wellies, arrived very quickly and I would highly recommend them to anyone needing a reasonably priced pair! Good and sturdy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Buy, 13 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well made boots strong sole so you don't feel every stone you tread on good buy for the money would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality and prompt delivery., 8 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good for general purpose, dog walking and gardening. Buyer needs to wear socks inside if cold as there is just a basic lining.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars An end to wet feet., 4 Feb 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great to be able to find a pair of branded wellington boots manufactured by an old established firm Dunlop.Would certainly recommend them to one and all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars value, 4 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great value and comfort. after browsing the web i found these to be the best value and would recommend them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars passed the snow test!, 23 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great speedy delivery. These boots were competitively priced, Husband needed the wider calf fitting, and these fit well. Due to the sudden flurry of snow, they have been invaluable, and have great grip for walking in the snow and ice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great wellies, 22 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great wellies which have a wider leg which makes it easy to get legs and clothes inside without cutting off your circulation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews