Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars47
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 December 2013
films arrived well before the due date in the condition that was stated, i have had films from them before and was always satisfied so i would definately use them again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2012
Bought this film as I love horse films. Felt disappointed as I expected better. If it is on TV watch it but I would not recommend you waste your money on this one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
A very nice story, with sadness and joys,realities of people's lives, building strengths in accepting and dealing with adversities and the ability to enjoy life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2013
Nice story. Glad I've seen the film. One for a Sunday afternoon. Few actors in the film but it comes together well and there are some very touching moments.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
A beautiful movie from start to end!
It will touch your heart! Stunning nature and a special human relationship. Highly Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2015
a very nice film,jane seymour is very good in this, and with only half a dozen people in the film its a good story, a nice family film..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
Purchased as a gift, my friend was very pleased with it, I have actually not seen the film so am unable to comment further.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2011
I love all horse films and this one didn't dissapoint us, we really enjoyed it and are glad we bought it, thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
once again I chose this because of the actor Jane Seymour good story line, could have been more exciting though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2012
This DVD which she had chosen herself kept my grand-daughter quiet throughout. She did need a tissue at the ready in parts but nonetheless said that she enjoyed it and would watch it again
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.