Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Gets into all those nooks and crannies
This little tool gets right up into the nooks and crannies that a standard toilet brush just can't seem to manage. Just pop a bit of toilet cleaner under the rim, don your rubber gloves and away you go.

The only downside about this brush for me is that I still haven't figured out a hygienic place to store it. Toilet brushes come with their own container,...
Published on 31 Aug 2011 by D. Jones

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish
Tried in once and don't think I can be bothered trying again be better using a toothbrush. Also nowhere to store it hygienically..
Published 20 months ago by julie


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Gets into all those nooks and crannies, 31 Aug 2011
By 
D. Jones (Warwickshire) - See all my reviews
(No. 1 Hall OF FAME REVIEWER)    (TOP 50 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toilet Rim Cleaning Brush
This little tool gets right up into the nooks and crannies that a standard toilet brush just can't seem to manage. Just pop a bit of toilet cleaner under the rim, don your rubber gloves and away you go.

The only downside about this brush for me is that I still haven't figured out a hygienic place to store it. Toilet brushes come with their own container, toilet ducks have disposable pads. At the moment I am storing this in a disposable plastic bag which gets thrown away after use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the job!, 22 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toilet Rim Cleaning Brush
A couple of our toilets have a very deep rim and it was impossible to reach all the way up the rims to clean them properly. I have been on the look out for a cleaverly shaped brush for a long time, and I am chuffed to bits that I finally found this one! It reaches all the way up the toilet rim, the bristles are stiff enough to effectively clean these difficult areas. I can only recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 26 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toilet Rim Cleaning Brush
Tried in once and don't think I can be bothered trying again be better using a toothbrush. Also nowhere to store it hygienically..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Useful but not sure how to store, 24 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toilet Rim Cleaning Brush
This works well at getting right under the rim and also slightly round the bend.
Colour is good.
Only problem is I'm not sure how best to hygienically store it. I have it sitting in a tub with bleach at the moment.
Doesn't feel like a good quality item - more like something from poundland - so perhaps not worth the £3.99 I paid for it.
(betterware delivered promptly)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for the job, 13 Nov 2012
By 
Mr. S. J. Bonham (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toilet Rim Cleaning Brush
The toilet rim cleaning brush is perfect for the job and easy to use. It arrived quickly and was well packaged
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toilet Rim Cleaning Brush
this toilet rim brush is really good for getting right where you need it , i have used it on other things which are hard to reach
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Toilet Rim Cleaning Brush, 19 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toilet Rim Cleaning Brush
I found here the very Brush that Superseded my personal Tooth Brush that we were shown to use in the Ablutions Block at the Barracks during Basic Training on Enlistment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Handy tool for the loo!, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toilet Rim Cleaning Brush
It does what it's supposed to do, is easy to use, and seems to give good results - but I've not stuck my head down the toilet to find out - maybe a mirror would be a better idea :) !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Toilet brush, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toilet Rim Cleaning Brush
Just what I as looking for. It works a treat, thank you. We tried all over for this tool and finally got it from yourselves
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars toilet brush, 2 April 2014
By 
John Skelton (u.k) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toilet Rim Cleaning Brush
this brush is good , wish it was a bit bigger though , the brush head that is , it reaches parts other brushes cant reach .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Toilet Rim Cleaning Brush
£5.98
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews