Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
8
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
3
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£7.66+ £16.00 shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 June 2012
Much better than the real thing. Easy instructions to follow and the finished product doesn't lie or stay out late at night. Doesn't have a wardrobe full of designer clothes, boy-racer cars or tattoos and a silly patterned haircut. He can also be in your bed without poking you in the middle of the night when you are sound asleep or farting and trying to stick your head under the duvet. Every girl should have one!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2012
After the teenager turned down the perfect boyfriend in real life, we decided this would make the ideal present for her! I can't comment on ease of making it as naturally I delegated that task to someone else, but it appeared knitted in time for Xmas so couldn't be that difficult and comes with everything you need. He's quite small so easily fits in a pocket to accompany you out. It's become part of a running joke about perfect boyfriends, all rather silly but everyone thought it was great fun.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
One of the most successful presents I have ever bought my wife. Perfume and clothes are no-go areas so I gave this a try on novelty grounds plus there's been a lot of interest in knitted figures locally (Saltburn Pier, Olympics, Jubilee, "yarn bombers" - google it). She's a very practical woman but has never got into knitting. She thoroughly enjoyed the project and lots of women friends were interested too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2012
great present, novelty value. Taught my niece to knit over the Xmas period. Kept her busy for several days. Instructions were easy to follow and carry out.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2012
Bought as a present for girlfriend who took up knitting. Product arrived as described by the seller and by delivery date, good seller and would recommend this to other people.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
Arrived quickly, everything needed is included. A great fun gift for the discerning woman.
Caused much amusement on Xmas morning.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2011
Fun prezzy for the singleton who has everything except a other half. As long as they have a sense of hunour that is.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Bought as a fun present.Recipient very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)