Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars56
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.57+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 April 2013
This game is too easy and very quick to complete. If you like puzzles which use your brain cells this is not the game for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2011
I love this but find it frustrating too, its not the easiest but then it wont be over in a day, enjoyable and worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
I normally enjoy this type of game but this particular version is just boring and not the slightest bit interesting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
The condition it arrived in was very good and on time, I enjoyed the game very much and have played it quite a lot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
Del ok but the game a bit boring.Still will complete it as usual as no fault of seller if it is not as I thought
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
Was not very impressed by this game.
A bit boring and same old,
it's more for the younger age groups
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
unable to comment as this was bought as a present. however the person I bought it for seems happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
I usually like thes games but this is just plain boring, you just have to find your way to the fountain!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2015
Great wee game for a quick bit of fun!, delivery was quick and on time so I'm very pleased!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
Can't get the hang of this game. There doesn't seem to be a point to it. Will be moving on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)