Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab
my granddaughter loves this she takes the pen to school its her favourate book mark she loves harry potter she is happy
Published 12 months ago by julieanna

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars I thought it would be bigger/longer (Not sure why)
The pen writes fine and looks as it does in its picture. For a child it would look right in their hands, but I bought this for my mother (Massive Harry Fan) and it looks a little weak as she pretends to casts spells. The bookmark, if you can really call it that is just a flat piece of plastic or card, I didn't pay too much attention and I'm pretty sure it got thrown into...
Published 7 months ago by martin


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab, 8 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harry Potter wand pen and bookmark set. (Toy)
my granddaughter loves this she takes the pen to school its her favourate book mark she loves harry potter she is happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars for a harry potter fan, 12 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harry Potter wand pen and bookmark set. (Toy)
i bought this for my grest granddaughters birthday she loves it and said i bought a great present she is mad on harry potter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harry Potter wand pen and bookmark set. (Toy)
I'm a big HP fan and this was satisfying enough to use as a wand, but the pen feature is what made it doubly cool. It's very fun to use it in class.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wand and pen set, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harry Potter wand pen and bookmark set. (Toy)
A great little gift for all Harry Potter fans. A neat bookmark and wand shaped pen! Great idea for a stocking filler!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Present, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harry Potter wand pen and bookmark set. (Toy)
This was a great present and it came very promptly. The only criticism is that it was in a huge jiffy bag and it was only about 10 " x 3" in size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars I thought it would be bigger/longer (Not sure why), 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harry Potter wand pen and bookmark set. (Toy)
The pen writes fine and looks as it does in its picture. For a child it would look right in their hands, but I bought this for my mother (Massive Harry Fan) and it looks a little weak as she pretends to casts spells. The bookmark, if you can really call it that is just a flat piece of plastic or card, I didn't pay too much attention and I'm pretty sure it got thrown into the bin with the rest of the packaging as it does look like packaging designed to sell the pen on the shop floor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Misleading image, 25 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harry Potter wand pen and bookmark set. (Toy)
The pen is nice. The photo is a lie. There is only one wand related item and the bookmark is made out of cardboard. At £11 with p&p this is expensive rubbish.
I cannot recommend this to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very Disappointed, 7 Nov 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harry Potter wand pen and bookmark set. (Toy)
Ordered this item for my nephew's birthday and paid extra £5 for express delivery (1-2 days). Ordered on Monday, arrived on Thursday - too late for birthday. Very disappointed with item - flimsy cardboard bookmark and plastic pen - not worth anywhere near £11.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars HP Wand pen and bookmark, 27 Sep 2012
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harry Potter wand pen and bookmark set. (Toy)
Dissapointing. My children love everything to do with Harry Potter, but the bookmark is flimsy paper and there is one pen. The picture is misleading as it looks as if there are two.
Very expensive for what it is and considering the p and p charge not worth it. Sorry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Harry Potter wand pen and bookmark set.
£11.10
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews