Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars52
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 May 2012
this was a gift for my horse mad niece, she loved it! great value for money and good qualilty, reccomend it to anyone
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2011
After the first item arrived broken we were so very pleased with the speed you sent a replacement, My daughter is thrilled with the bracelet, thank you x
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
Fantastic service good quality braclett for money paid will use this company again as I see they have lots of items at affordable prices for horse lovers !
So pleased !
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
This was pretty nice in terms of design and I was happy with it considering the price I paid. I'm not denying that you could quite easily tell that the bracelet was cheaply made but it was pleasant nonetheless. The bracelet is very light and hollow but hasn't showed any signs of breaking as yet, it also hasnt rusted or discoloured as yet and I've had my hands in water when washing up quite a lot.id say at best this product is pleasant at best but wouldn't advise it's use for more mature people, it serves it's purpose better for the younger generation.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
I paid pennies for some little jewellery items for my Granddaughter from Arranview at Amazon, and every one of them are beautiful & a little girls dream.
This little bracelet was not only delivered rapidly, the same as the other items, but was even wrapped in Christmas tissue paper (which must have cost more than the item!!)
This is like stepping back in time to a service that we used to receive in bygone years.
Really good value for money, and a fantastic service
Thank you
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
Very nice pressie for Horsey girls or anybody. My horsey god daughter loved it. bargain price - so cant complain it wasnt in a gift box!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
I bought these for two girls and what you get is worth the money you pay for it and yes i would buy more
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
I bought this from my daugther as she absolutly love's house's and I bought the same type chain already that goes with it, The house's are flat on one side just like the chain and it's very light but for the little I payed it's worth it and my daugther absolutly loves it so that's great.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Bought for our niece, who loves e everything to do with horses and she loved it.
I can't vouch for the quality (if the material stains the skin etc.) but the feedback we got was great, it's a nice little prsent and for its price you definitely get a bargain.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
Looks a bit delicate so not sure how long it will last but it's a nice little cheap piece of costume jewellery for a child. The horses are 'single sided' so not as you would find on a usual charm bracelet. Packaged fine, no problems with delivery.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.