Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars79
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 December 2011
Felt, just the way you would expect it (like the stacks of rectangular felt found in Arts and Crafts/Hobby stores - though perhaps a bit more expensive) and great for Christmas. Only other comment I have is that my pack contained 3 Green, 3 Red, 3 White and 1 Black piece of felt (rather than 4 Red), which actually came in handy when I wanted to make a snowman decoration with "coal" eyes/etc so I'm not complaining!
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
Delivery was OK. Disappointed that there were brown coloured felt sheets included in place of red, green and white, which are critical colours for my project(and hence why I ordered the pack as advertised).
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
Perfect for all the christmas decorations i made. Not sure why there was a sheet of black but it came in handy for a few little bits on the snowmen.
Some felts i have used have been so flimsy that they stretch whilst sewing but this was reaaly sturdy material.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
I ordered 10 pieces of felt, 4 red, 3 green and 3 white (the product as described). I received 10 pieces of felt, 4 red, 2 green, 2 white and 2 brown.

This company appears to offer several felt packets and, when it runs out of one, it improvises...
So the exact colours, and quantity of each, you receive is pot luck.

If this concept bothers you, don't buy this product.

However, if you don't mind a little content variety, I recommend this product. The felt is high quality, strong with vivid colours, for a very reasonable price.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2012
I needed this for my crafts work, it is exactly what i want for the tasks i want to do with it. Thank you
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
Arrived promptly and was great for making Christmas decorations. Definitely recommend it. Good quality felt and good bright colours, very happy with it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
I took a risk given the poor reviews, which it turns out I should have heeded! the colours I've received are not Christmas shades, they'd be perfect for making the Republic of Ireland flag! Disappointed!!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2011
This felt pack is perfect for Christmas. My daughter and I made stockings out of it as a fun Christmas craft!
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2015
These were perfect, no problem with colour. Thick felt which feels good quality. Thickness does make it harder to cut but I used it as a backing for a homemade advent calendar and was perfect. Making more calendars this year so will be buying again and hopefully they will be just as good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
I had expected to receive 3 white (got 2), 4 red (got) & 3 dark green....got 4 lime green so the plans I had will need to wait until I order dark green felt. So I am disappointed :-(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)