Customer Reviews


277 Reviews
5 star:
 (202)
4 star:
 (46)
3 star:
 (20)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


54 of 55 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Felt Fabrics.
I purchased a pack of coloured felt pieces through the Amazon web site and when they arrived, I was so pleased to find bright, prime colours. They are very good quality and good value.
Will getting some more soon
Published on 29 May 2012 by Rose

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Extremely unsatisfied.
Extremely poor quality! I cannot understand why this product has so many good reviews as the sheets I have received are so thin you can see daylight through them. Also some of the colour is patchy with areas darker than others. I could never give as this a part of Christmas gift, which is the reason for my purchase.
Published 4 months ago by Jo Inglewood


‹ Previous | 1 228 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

54 of 55 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Felt Fabrics., 29 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Special Assorted Felt Pack - 10 Sheets in Assorted Colours
I purchased a pack of coloured felt pieces through the Amazon web site and when they arrived, I was so pleased to find bright, prime colours. They are very good quality and good value.
Will getting some more soon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


45 of 46 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic felt, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Special Assorted Felt Pack - 10 Sheets in Assorted Colours
I'd bought felt from local craft shop and was flabbergasted at the price for one sheet. I saw this and ordered it on the off chance it would have a few colours I wanted and would pass the rest on to a local playgroup. No chance. Its the same as the expensive sheets, great quality for acrylic felt, but so much cheaper than the shop. Great service too as it arrived really quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted, 29 April 2013
By 
C. Craig "Misty" (South Wales, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Special Assorted Felt Pack - 10 Sheets in Assorted Colours
Just what I wanted for my craft work! Will be ordering again when I need more felt!!! an excellent product I can recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 5 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Special Assorted Felt Pack - 10 Sheets in Assorted Colours
Fast delivery, good assortment of colours. I got them for my daughters to do art and craft with and they were very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very happy, 6 May 2013
By 
Mary M. Gallagher "happy shopper" (northern ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Special Assorted Felt Pack - 10 Sheets in Assorted Colours
i found these pieces of felt great for crafts and the are good quality the were just what i needed i am very happy with them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 10 felt Sheets in Assorted Colours, 8 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Special Assorted Felt Pack - 10 Sheets in Assorted Colours
Special Assorted Felt Pack - 10 Sheets in Assorted Colours were just what i wanted , and very good service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 22 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Special Assorted Felt Pack - 10 Sheets in Assorted Colours
My order came very quickly and in great condition, it's very good quality with fantastic colours! Worth every penny, make sure you get yours!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I Felt a strong need to review this. Totally recommended., 21 Mar. 2015
By 
Glenn Cook (South Cave, near Hull UK) - See all my reviews
(HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)    (TOP 50 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Special Assorted Felt Pack - 10 Sheets in Assorted Colours
For this price and this high quality you really cannot go wrong.

The felt is a good quality and a decent thickness.
My wife visited a couple of stores that supply similar packs. The price was twice as much and the quality not half as good as Bombay Collections.
The felt from Bombay seemed thicker too.

The colours are as vibrant as you see in the photographs.
Great for schools and projects.

Niggles but really tiny ones that you need to know.

It did take a wee bit longer to be delivered but at this price and postage free all you need to do is order earlier it really is worth it.

You get a pack of 10 mixed so you have no choice of which ones you get.
All 10 are different and are really as bright in the pics.

The niggles are so tiny as not to affect the rating.

We can recommend this pack 100 per cent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just Perfect, 5 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Special Assorted Felt Pack - 10 Sheets in Assorted Colours
Product as described, just perfect for those little crafting projects the children come home from school wanting to create. I can see we are going to have hours of fun with these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great felt, 21 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Special Assorted Felt Pack - 10 Sheets in Assorted Colours
This is a good pack of A4 sized felt sheets. At only around 30p a sheet, they are considerably cheaper than craft shops like Hobbycraft and they are also thicker too. I think everyone receives a different selection of colours but I got neon pink, neon orange, bright red, bright yellow, white, navy, brown, royal blue, bottle green and a medium purple. They are all great quality, not thin and 'see through' like some and withstand sewing without breaking up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 228 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Special Assorted Felt Pack - 10 Sheets in Assorted Colours
£2.44
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews