Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Little Book of Chelsea
Excellent stocking filler for the Chelsea mad fan,will suit all ages.Contains some facts and trivia even the most knowledgeable fan will not know.
Published 19 months ago by Nannykath20

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars chelsea book
decent little present full of interesting facts and a nice gift for a true fan as it states facts from very early in the chelsea history
Published 14 months ago by Seilna Faulkner


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Little Book of Chelsea, 30 Nov 2012
Excellent stocking filler for the Chelsea mad fan,will suit all ages.Contains some facts and trivia even the most knowledgeable fan will not know.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars chelsea book, 26 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
decent little present full of interesting facts and a nice gift for a true fan as it states facts from very early in the chelsea history
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun little book, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For an Chelsea fan's stocking filler. Did the trick, was very happy with it. Some great little anecdotes and quotes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Chelsea book, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought the book as a Christmas Tree gift so okay. Would have been disappointed if had brought for any other reason, however was cheap so I suppose you can't complain
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ok.., 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i dont know what to write about this as i didnt read it..but i'm sure a football fan will like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great stocking filler, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Hubby is a massive Chelsea fan and was delighted with a little book of facts to impress his fellow fans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The Little Book of Chelsea (Little Book of Football), 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good book, but smaller than i thought, it still gives you lots of reading for those who like their football.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars book, 4 Nov 2012
By 
D. Moss (uk s wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this was ordred for a friend don't know much about it, he was happy with it when i gave it to him
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Blue is the colour, 30 Dec 2012
By 
Mr. P. P. Sayer (BRADFORD, WEST YORKSHIRE Great Britain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I didn't read it. It was merely a stocking filler. I judged it on a similar book I have read about Manchester City
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews