Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars396
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 March 2013
excellent product worth a buy give it a go. i would recommend it as it and it was excellent value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
Loved this album in my younger days and now I have found it again it has been safely installed on my I pod!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
Just as I remembered (most of) it. Replaces an LP which I have lost and brings back lots of happy memories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
A trip down memory lane - bought the LP when it first came out - still love the songs. Excellent condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
I chose this cd because I have always wanted it after I lost my original LP from years ago. Cracking music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
one album that everyone should have in their collection if only for the title track 7 the boxer, nuff said
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
don't make them like this anymore all the greats to add to the collection you wont go far wrong with this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
I had this in vinyl form, so wanted to update to the CD version. One of the best collections in the world
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
What can I say about an album that was made by genius's and sold so well for years, who am I to commen t?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
We love Simon and Garfunkel and decided to get DVDs as the old vinyls have seen better days. Great album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£7.99
£4.99
£4.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)