Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars COSY FINGERS
Extremely pleased with these gloves. Bought them as a gift for someone who goes walking and suffers with circulation in the fingers and these gloves tick all the right boxes.
Published on 21 Dec 2011 by Morecambeannie

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Berghaus Mnes Gloves
These are excellent in cold dry weather the down side is they are no good in cold wet weather your hands get cold and Wet.
Published 21 months ago by Mr. R. Cory


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars COSY FINGERS, 21 Dec 2011
Extremely pleased with these gloves. Bought them as a gift for someone who goes walking and suffers with circulation in the fingers and these gloves tick all the right boxes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Berghaus Mnes Gloves, 6 Jan 2013
By 
Mr. R. Cory (STEVENAGE, Hertfordshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are excellent in cold dry weather the down side is they are no good in cold wet weather your hands get cold and Wet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Berghaus Gloves, 17 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These gloves were chosen in preference to Berghaus hard-shell gloves, these soft-shell gloves are the best gloves I have ever owned; these gloves have elasticated straps which permit the gloves to be removed but retained, i.e. not dropped; although some others have looked when this process was used with the glove hanging like the children's string through the arms retaining the child's gloves.

Highly recommended at the internet price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars GREAT WINDPROOF GLOVES. NOT WATERPROOF, 18 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Berghaus Mens Windstopper Gore-Tex Insulated Glove (Sports Apparel)
I used this item extensively in all weather conditions.
Excellent fro wind and snow. However in heavey rain they got soacked!!!
Dont understand what the Goretex is for and where is is!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A pleasant added extra., 24 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Berghaus Mens Windstopper Gore-Tex Insulated Glove (Sports Apparel)
My partner loves these gloves, he says they're very warm and comfortable and without realising it when they were ordered they come with a lovely soft 'suedette' material on the thumb of each glove described on the label as a 'nose wipe'!As anyone knows, when out walking the dogs or riding and indeed skiing ones nose tends to drip and these gloves have proved invaluable for this purpose ! An excellent purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars can't believe i haven't lost them yet, 25 Mar 2013
By 
Jim Spoon (Spreading Fast) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
buying a really expensive pair of gloves has motivated me to stop losing them. this is great news. also they are very warm and very well made. they gloves are serious gloves for serious people - no mucking about. GLOVES
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 27 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
keeping my hands really warm this winter love them best buy yet and fit great better than my HH thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 26 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A well fitting glove, which not only loks smart and caomforable, actually is just that! They allow for a thin liner glove fro that extra bit of warmth and as always, come with the Berghaus guarantee of quality... I have not yet worn them in -1 degree conditions, but assume they will be good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars well impressed, 22 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought these gloves as a birthday present for my son, who is a gamekeeper out in all weathers usually on a quad bike where the wind chill factor is unbelievable. He rates them as first class, this is a big complement as its usually jost ok. windproof waterproof and warm just as described.10 out of 10 will definately be buyin more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Warm hands at last, 14 Feb 2013
By 
Mr. A. G. L. Paton "cleaner" (hants uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My husband has problems with very cold fingers, that go white. So got him these gloves and they have really helped. In the extreme cold I think he needs heated gloves but these gloves are very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews