Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing song, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Am The Doctor (MP3 Download)
Absolutely loved this song from the minute I first heard it. I highly recommend buying this song and if you haven't heard it you should give it a listen. I would rate this 10/10.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 20 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Am The Doctor (MP3 Download)
Love this track! Well worth getting even if your not a fan of the Dr Who series on the TV.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Classic, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Am The Doctor (MP3 Download)
Love the song, makes me feel like such a badass when i listen to it and it sums up the entire 5th series in one song :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I Am the Doctor, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Am The Doctor (MP3 Download)
Matt Smith's Doctor theme, I whistle it every time I hear it. Love it, love the repetition, love the energy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I am The Doctor, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Am The Doctor (MP3 Download)
Love this tune - it has a feeling of excitement and whenever I hear it in Dr Who, I get goosebumps!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars doctor who, 11 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Am The Doctor (MP3 Download)
love this track very doctor who. like the funky sounds and I really feel like i am in the tardis when I listen to it
a brilliant track
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 8 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Am The Doctor (MP3 Download)
I just love the music from Doctor Who season 5 which is a double album and I AM THE DOCTOR is a fantastic theme
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars mp3 music, 1 April 2013
By 
S. Bradbury "sandrabradbury" (hayes middlesex ub40bs) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Am The Doctor (MP3 Download)
excellent music score I am a great fan of doctor who and I would recommend this to any doctor who fan. It was easy to download from cloud music and great value also. I would like to see more tunes like this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I am the composer., 3 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Am The Doctor (MP3 Download)
It doesn't matter if you're a fan of Doctor Who or not, Murray Gold is a genius.
You have to have this song in your collection. Amazing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Am The Doctor (MP3 Download)
Sweet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

I Am The Doctor
I Am The Doctor by Murray Gold
Buy MP3 Song0.69
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews