Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely present for any horse mad little girl!
Bought this for my almost 3 year old daughter who loves "sparklies" and horses. It arrived very quickly and Im over the moon with it considering how little it cost! It doesnt come boxed but for the price I wouldnt have expected it to. I also bought the coordinating bracelet but will have to have a clasp fitted in order for her to be able to wear it as its too big. I...
Published 22 months ago by Chumley

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars okay
its fine for a child but i can see its very thin ad possibly will break easy . hope shes careful with it
Published 7 months ago by June


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Review for silver coloured horse necklace, 9 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Coloured Horse Necklace (Jewellery)
The silver coloured horse necklace is a good quality product and the design of the horse is really good and nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars same again, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Coloured Horse Necklace (Jewellery)
grandaughter age 7 very pleased with it ,wore it straight away. she loves riding and horses so it was a surprise for her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely little girls necklace, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Coloured Horse Necklace (Jewellery)
My little boy wanted to buy this for his friend as she loves horses.......for the price it is great and she will be really pleased :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely little necklace, 2 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Coloured Horse Necklace (Jewellery)
Arrived in very good time and pleased with this little necklace, bought for a horse mad 8 year old. Comes in a sweet little mesh bag too, nice touch. Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My Niece loved this!, 21 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Coloured Horse Necklace (Jewellery)
Lovely little necklace for the price. Good value. and my niece rally liked it. Cheap and cheerful but looks more expensive than it is,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 9 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Coloured Horse Necklace (Jewellery)
Very pretty and would recommend to anyone who loves horses, if your looking for something that looks expensive then this is not for you but saying that really is nice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 25 Jan 2013
By 
Y. Langley "YL" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Coloured Horse Necklace (Jewellery)
My daughter who is eight was delighted with this - excellent value and it has lasted well so far - one month.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful - highly recommended, 23 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Coloured Horse Necklace (Jewellery)
how can i fault this?? bought this for my daughter's 6th birthday. didn't want to get an expensive one as she'll lose it no doubt! she is horse mad and will love it. seller packaged it up beautifully with bubble wrap and tissue and included a lovely little silver organza bag. brilliant price and very happy indeed. thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely little horse necklace, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Coloured Horse Necklace (Jewellery)
Received my little necklace this morning. I have actually bought it for my daughter for next christmas as a stocking filler. Chain length is not very long but will be fine on a smaller neck. Horse is hollowed out a back so will sit flat. Pleased with my purchase and delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sweet little necklace, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Coloured Horse Necklace (Jewellery)
Sweet little necklace for the price .. my granddaughter loved it! And the chain was strong enough to withstand a 7 year old!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Silver Coloured Horse Necklace
1.75
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews