Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars48
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£0.82+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 September 2011
Not much to say really, the cheapest ruler but also probably one of the best on here. Helix is a trusted make, it's a well made ruler.
0Comment7 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
The plastic these are made from is better than the rest simply because if you buy cheap rulers the edges dull very quickly, this one seems to be stronger than the rest and has a nice styling of the measurments.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
There honestly isn't much to say about this ruler besides the fact that it does whats needed of it and, it does it well. If you're interested in a cheap, plastic ruler, do not hesitate buying this.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
Has graduation lines in the middle which helps a lot. The image shows blue lines on the ruler, mine's didn't have that which i think is a good thing.Great product!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 1 September 2013
This is a simple plastic ruler and Helix is a long standing high quality manufacturer, so I am very pleased with this product.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
A ruler's a ruler isn't it? It seemed good quality. Clear markings important for me to measure in millimeters.. Sadly I left it behind on a train where working. Moral- don't do this sort of work on a train! Have already replaced this with similar bought in a supermarket, cheaper. Adequate.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
Item came before estimated arrival time and well packaged.Have used this Ruler a few times, but decided to give it to my friends daughter for her School work, she is happy with it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
Nothing to say really, it's a ruler and it does what it does whilst feeling quite good quality. I only bought it to bring my basket up to a tenner for free delivery
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2012
Great ruler, very sturdy and the intervals between units are shown very clearly. This is your typical school ruler. You can't go wrong with helix!
5 Stars.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2015
Helix have been a trusted stationery brand for many years so you cannot go wrong with this product. Comes in a plastic case so not scratched upon arrival.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
6-Inch Rule Available In Inches And Metric. In Stock. Only $17.75.