Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars32
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 December 2011
I bought 2 as gifts which I then filled with yummy bisciuts of my choice. The tins have a fab design but the tin thickness is probably a little thinner than I would have expected. Great idea for those people you just cant think what to get. Cream or off white rather than white incase you are not sure.
0Comment9 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2012
Biscuit tin is quite a bit smaller than expected, my fault for not paying attention to the dimensions, Big enough to fit 1 packet of biscuits in i reckon!
0Comment10 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
Just right for storing the wrapped chocolate biscuits my grandchildren love, but a cheerful warning for me not to be tempted.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2012
This tin is a great shape as it is tall and slim it takes less room in the cupboard! Also looks smart.
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
Love the design, I'm a proper biscuit lover, so was just right for me. Also a good size, can fit a good amount of biscuits in it!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
They look great and make me smile every time I use them - they are made from quite thin tin, so would dent very easily but I don't find this a problem :) I love them - I just wish she did a proper butter dish to go with it ;) This biscuit tin is smaller than I expected and doesn't quite hold a full packet of biscuits unopened.... that said, it works for me :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
We got this tin our team has not only increased in clothing size (ha ha) but also has become a closer knit team because we all share and contribute to the tin.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
Had seen this tin on holiday last year but did not buy it at the time and regretted in ever since so was pleased to find it again and had to buy it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
It is really nice and funny. I bought it as a Christmas present (with home made cookies inside). Maybe it could be cheaper, but it's still ok.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
Great comic style and so true.
Great for my kitchen.
I'd never noticed the old biscuit tin,now I DO have to Step away,with a smile!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.