Customer Reviews


118 Reviews
5 star:
 (96)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely
My baby LOVES this Robot, its his total favourite, "Robot" his best friend, we have had it since my son was about 4months, he is 6 months now and it's still going strong, now the rings are great teethers. We attach Robot to the straps of his pram or chair and its big enough for my son to then grab and move. My wife spends lots of time jigging Robot up and down and making...
Published on 21 Jun 2012 by B. YOUSSEF

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice
Nice for the price. Thought it might make a few more noises or jingleing sounds but is bright and colourful.
Published 7 months ago by L Brown


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 412 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Rusty the Robot, 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Rusty the Robot Soft Toy (Baby Product)
A big fan of Lamaze toys as they are vibrant and always caught my daughters attention. The crackles, mirrors and squeakers are always great to find in most of the range.
I bought this for my son and attached it to his car seat. Again it's been good choice as he loves holding the rings and looking into the mirror.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lamaze, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Rusty the Robot Soft Toy (Baby Product)
Brought this for grandson when born. Lovely toy larger than I thought would be so we kept til bit older and he loves it now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A favourite!, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Rusty the Robot Soft Toy (Baby Product)
Not sure who likes this toy more, my son or my husband. It has all the stuff you expect from lamaze, plus a head that turns. Just the job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant buy, excellent quality toy, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Rusty the Robot Soft Toy (Baby Product)
Excellent toys for babies cant recommend highly enough! Also machine washable!!!!! This is the 3rd i have bought. My son loves chewing on the rings attached to robots arm. Also clips onto buggy/change bag etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very cute and my son loves Rusty, 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Rusty the Robot Soft Toy (Baby Product)
My son is taken with Rusty and in particular likes his feet as they are scrunchy. The colors are bright as per most Lamaze toys. Pupsqueak is still his fav but Rusty is pretty high on the list.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Rusty the Robot Soft Toy (Baby Product)
what a lovely toy I brought this for Christmas for my 6month old nephew really pleased with it lots of things to pull touch and interact with
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars our son loves this, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Rusty the Robot Soft Toy (Baby Product)
My son is 4 months old and he loves this robot. We take it everywhere with us. Its a lot bigger than i thought it would be too. Lovely present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Rusty the Robot Soft Toy (Baby Product)
Great toy love that the head spins nice colours and diffrent textures my little boy loves this toy Lamaze toys are the best
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely toy, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Rusty the Robot Soft Toy (Baby Product)
8 mth old loved it. It's his favourite toy. Usual brilliant Lamaze quality and nice bright colours. Attaches to straps easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love lamaze and love this ithem, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Rusty the Robot Soft Toy (Baby Product)
my son loves this toy. It has bright colors and the mirror is a hit.
Lamaze is very popular toys at home in Denmark, and the price on Amazon is just better
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 412 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lamaze Rusty the Robot Soft Toy
8.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews